Zu Inhalten springen
Sofa with bedding
Amazing Value, Quiet & Comfortable Bed by Station
Amazing Value, Quiet & Comfortable Bed by Station
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis saubere, komfortable Zone 2 Lage nur wenige Gehminuten vom Bahnhof nach Central London. Du wirst auf einem sehr großen, flachen Sofa schlafen, das wie ein "Tagesbett" in meiner Lounge ist. Alle Betten sind vorhanden. Ich werde tagsüber Zugang benötigen, da die Lounge und die Küche integriert sind. Von 9.30 bis 21.30 Uhr teilen Sie diesen Raum mit mir und meiner Katze. Außerhalb dieser Stunden ist der Raum völlig privat für Sie und ich werde Sie überhaupt nicht stören. Eine gute Wahl für eine kostengünstige Reise, Arbeit oder Besuch.
translated by Google

Excellent value clean, comfy Zone 2 location just seconds walk from Station to Central London.

You will sleep on a very large flat sofa that is like a 'day bed' in my lounge. All bedding provided.

I will require access during the day as the lounge and kitchen are integrated. From 9.30am to 9.30pm you will share this space with me and my cat. Outside these hours the space is completely private to you and I shall not bother you at all.

A great choice for a low cost trip, work or visit.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenendpreis 24 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- You will share the space with me in the daytime but from 9.30pm-9.30am (night time)it's completely yours. I will most likely just want to come through to access kitchen to make coffee and leave in the morning.

Please be quiet and no loud TV/music after 10.30 and take off shoes in house, thank you

It's imperative that you understand that this is a cheap option as you are using the sofa in my lounge that has kitchen access. I will of course not be bothering you outside sleeping hours where it is private for you but you must realise that I need access after 9.30am.

If you would like a room with more privacy then I also offer this: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/16862788?preview_for_ml

Thanks for your understanding

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 2 flights of around 8 steps. Not too steep.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - A very docile cat. He mostly hides away and most people never know he's here!
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Lounge and Kitchen from 9.30am to 9.30pm
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julian
November 2017
Unfortunately, I didn't have the chance to meet Al in person but I had a pleasant stay in his stylish flat.
Nutzerprofil von Al
Antwort von Al:
Thanks for being a great and helpful guest
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rufat
November 2017
Quality, warmth and amazing hospitality worth every penny! Had a great time staying at Al’s flat and can recommend it to anyone considering visiting this energetic city of London. Public transportation is effective and timely and only 15 mins from Victoria (central London). Everything was perfect and I really enjoyed having interesting conversations with Al. Thanks for the cappu mate! :)
Nutzerprofil von Al
Antwort von Al:
Thanks for lovely informative review and look forward to meeting you again. Good luck with new job !
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aimee
November 2017
Al's an awesome guy. And his apartment is gorgeous! I felt very at home, and Al went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed. I would recommend staying here to anyone!
Nutzerprofil von Al
Antwort von Al:
Thanks! Look forward to meeting you again!
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Edith
November 2017
Love his cat and book collection. You can find everything you need here. Definitely recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Al
Antwort von Al:
thank you
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kamil
Oktober 2017
Great host, I would recommend everyone who wants to visit London for a few days.
Nutzerprofil von Al
Antwort von Al:
Thank you !
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hongze
September 2017
The apartment is very artistic and decorated with great style. The environment is very nice and it's near the train station. It is easy to get to the city center.

Nutzerprofil von Ayoube
September 2017
The house is well connected with public transport. In fact it takes less than 20 minutes to get to downtown London by taking a train very close to the house. Wanting there are also buses and subways. The host proved to be very friendly and helpful immediately, giving me useful and accurate directions. If you need to go to London for a short while and travel alone, this accommodation is very convenient!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Al

I'm a photographer working in music and portraits and really love travel.

Some favourite trips include:

Kuwait to Oman by Jeep staying in Jeep or in a tent in the desert.
Road trip around Croatia covering all corners of the country.
NY-Palm Springs by Greyhound with time in LA and back to NY before going to Toronto and back to NY.
Las Vegas to Grand Canyon and up through Utah and back to Vegas and on to LA through the old desert route often on route 66.

I like music, art, film and walking around cities as well as the countryside.



Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte