King room with View and TV/cable
shades and drapes to block light.Spacious King bedroom with high ceilings and ceiling fan.
Beautiful Private King Rm 3 mins to SLO w/Brkfast.
Gastgeber: Diana
Diana ist der Gastgeber.Diana ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are a retired professional couple ready to share our home with visiting couples staying in SLO for long weekends or short vacations. We have a beautiful secluded quiet Tuscan home, 3 mins from Downtown on a private street with parking.
Close to all amenities, 10 mins to beach, 5 mins to Cal Poly , an ideal place to stay for couples visiting SLO or Cal Poly student.
King room with private bath /shower. Separate Queen room can rent for $85.00 same family or group with Continental breakfast.

Der Wohnraum

The rooms are spacious quiet and bright with plenty of space for your belongings. The light can be shut out of the bedrooms as there are shades and drapes, in case you like to have a dark room . We will leave breakfast ready for you at your convenience.
We live on a separate floor, so it keeps your space quiet and private.
There is a Cable TV /Netflix, provided for your use and a private bathroom with shower off the bedrooms. We are happy to socialize with you as much or as little as you like. We have two friendly cats and a small dog who enjoy your attention.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to our outdoor patio and a kitchenette area where you can enjoy a continental breakfast at a small indoor table. We feel that this way there is no set time for breakfast and guests can enjoy their morning as they wish.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are often home and are happy to share our knowledge of the area.
We will provide a Continental breakfast, coffee, tea, croissants, jams, cereal milk and OJ included in your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a private entrance to use .


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück
TV

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 131 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 131 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- check in between 4-8 pm
- check out between 11 am
- Quiet hours after 10 pm, No shoes in bedrooms

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Justin
September 2017
Diana and Peter were such great hosts! They are very thoughtful, friendly, and welcoming. Their home is lovely. We would definitely stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von DianaDiana ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Diana:
Our pleasure
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kim
September 2017
This is a beautiful place to stay with wonderful hosts and privacy if you want it. We would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Virginia
August 2017
Very comfortable place in a quiet neighborhood. Loved the king size bed and the room's tasteful decoration. Diana and Peter are very gracious hosts. They have yummy breakfast offerings and fruits from their yard. We certainly highly recommend staying at their place.

Nutzerprofil von Albert Noel
August 2017
One of the very best couples and homes we have met in the world. This is an Airbnb All Star choice.

Nutzerprofil von Kris
August 2017
Diana and Peter were very gracious hosts and treated us as good friends. A great home in a great city. We look forward to returning!!

Nutzerprofil von Kellie
August 2017
Beautiful place to stay, it's clean, comfortable, and quiet. Diana and her family are very welcoming. Great location, close to downtown. We enjoyed all her special touches and we will definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Glen
Juli 2017
First time renting a room on Airbnb. Great experience. Diana and Peter were great hosts. Made us feel welcome in their home. Clean room and bathroom, quiet comfortable location. Close to downtown, Amtrak station and Edna Valley for wine tasting.
Nutzerprofil von DianaDiana ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Diana:
It was our pleasure. Glad you had a great time.
Juli 2017

San Luis Obispo, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von DianaDiana ist ein Superhost.

I'm a former teacher from Davis, Ca who enjoys tennis, teaching , cooking, reading and traveling. I am now semi retired in San Luis Obispo

Husband is a USC Graduate of Dentistry and had own practice in Fairfield. He plays and enjoys flamenco guitar, surfing , travel and reading
We are a couple in our early 60's with grown kids , one still in college at Cal Poly

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte