Living roomKitchen & Living Room


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Modern 2-bedroom apartment with tranquil terrace located just 2-3 minutes' walking distance from Old Town.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This newly-renovated 47m2 apartment is nested in a charming garden just 2-3 minutes walking distance to Old Town. It is tastefully decorated with modern furnishings and features two bedrooms (one with double bed, the other with two single beds), a bathroom with massage-jet shower, a hallway with wardrobe, a full kitchen with dining table, and a small-but-comfortable living room. The decor is sophisticated and elegant with cool white tiles, rich brown furniture, and splashes of red. Out front there is a 25m2 covered terrace with table and chairs that overlooks a lovely garden area. Because the apartment is set back from the main road, it is extremely quiet, making it a wonderful spot for a relaxing holiday.

Amenities include air conditioning (in the living room only), dishwasher, microwave, hairdryer, iron/board, satellite TV, wireless Internet, DVD player, sofabed, baby cot, and terrace. This is a non-smoking apartment.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2017 - 31. August 2017.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mary Catherine
August 2016
Niksa was a great host and the apartment was perfect for us four girls! Yes, there are a lot of stairs in Dubrovnik but the apartment location is perfect and right next to the old city walls (great for taking photos!). The apartment was clean, and had plenty of space for us. The patio was lovely to hang out on and was a very quiet place for us to get some great shut eye at night. Word of advice, do not try to carry your suitcases up the big stair cases, take a taxi to the main road closest to the house. It's much easier than pushing your suitcase up the railing of the stairs. Thanks Niksa for a great three days! We hope to be back again.

Nutzerprofil von João
Juli 2016
O Niksa e a sua família foram uns óptimos anfitriões! A casa é bastante boa, a 5 minutos a pé de uma das entradas da muralha da cidade, e consequentemente da cidade velha. Está também bastante perto da praia e de supermercados e afins. No entanto, consegue ainda estar numa zona calma e pacata, sem a confusão do centro. A casa está bem equipada e as imagens representam bem a realidade da casa. Tivemos uma óptima estadia nesta casa e recomendaria com certeza!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2016
Stay Here! Great place for 4 people. Up the hill from old town, quiet location but a close walk on the road to the beach, and 100 steps or so from Pile gate. Definitely recommend. Easy to access, and the hosts met us when we arrived. Aircondition made a big difference and the flat was great.

Dubrovnik, Kroatien · Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Niksa

I was born in Dubrovnik 40 years ago and I am still not tired of its beauty and vividness. I love sunny and hot weather during spring and summer so I can enjoy swimming in the crystal clear Adriatic Sea, and also rainy, but still quite warm autumn days. I’m employed as an IT specialist, but also a father to two lovely girls. My wife and older daughter take care of the apartment and our guests, while the younger one is mostly on their way. We are big fans of the Disney movies, Harry Potter, Big Bang Theory, Lord of the Rings and Star Wars. However, our taste in music and books is quite different. We also share interests in travelling and when we stay in apartments we try to learn as much as we can from our hosts so we can be the best we can be to our guests. We tried to make our apartment as homely and comfortable as we can so our guests can feel like they’re in their own home, even though they’re miles away.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.