BedroomFront Hallway
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful Georgian historic home is in the heart of Pine Mtn, within 2 blocks of downtown and a leisurely bike or drive to Callaway Gardens. It is riddled with original architectural details and gives a true historic Georgia experience. Any lover of architecture and antiques would be fulfilled in this home. The home boasts a whooping 3200 square feet of living space and a beautiful yard and porch for outdoor living.
An additional bedroom to accommodate 4 is available, inquire about dates

Der Wohnraum

The kitchen is a fully stocked, large area with an infinite amount of cooking utensils. The two guest rooms are located on the second story and do require ascending stairs to reach. Each room is 14x14 with 8 foot ceilings.
Your accommodations include the guest bedroom with queen bed, the shared bathroom and all common living areas including the kitchen. Feel free to prepare meals and hang out. My goal is to make you feel as comfortable as possible, whether I'm here or not.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can easily access downtown areas on foot, Callaway garden by bike or car ( main entrance two miles away), or FDR State Park mountain and trails with an easy winding drive.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Polly and John are available for tips about the town, potential places to visit, and other helpful advice of the town and a limitless amount of stories about the people within it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house has become a sort of neighborhood hub with people always stopping in for a friendly chat or a glass of sweet tea.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2017
The hospitality and accommodations were simply wonderful. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
September 2017
Polly was so sweet! She offered us pound cake, and other goodies, and was a perfect host!

Nutzerprofil von Jiyeon
Juli 2017
One of the best place my husband and I stayed. Polly and John were very kind, friendly, and welcoming. Whenever we have to travel near pine mountain, we will definitely stay ay Polly's again. Thank you for the pecan pie! Also the best pecan pie I've ever tasted.

Nutzerprofil von Raymond
Juni 2017
Polly and John took care of me like I was their family, I am pleased to know their family too. I am a city person; in the one short week of stay in their home, I learned a lot of Southern history, culture, cooking and growing vegetables etc., Thank you is not enough to express my feeling of them.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pine Mountain, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Delores (Polly)

Polly lived in Wisconsin for 23 years then married John and moved to Florida and have been married 56 years this June. We moved to Georgia about 10 years ago to be near our grandchildren. Both of us have a love of God and country.
Polly is interested in young people and John spends his spare time gardening. There is always someone stopping by for a chat and a jigsaw puzzle on the table.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Delores (Polly).
Delores (Polly)
Karlia hilft beim Gastgeben.
Karlia

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte