Quiet terrace house & garden near the city
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated in a friendly neighbourhood with beautiful leafy views from the upstairs bedrooms and verandah. Close to parks and fabulous cafes, eateries, and groovy shops. Brilliant regular train transport to the city, harbour and art museums.

Der Wohnraum

The house is cared for and in good condition with artworks throughout. There are two upstairs bedrooms, two living rooms, kitchen, bathroom, laundry and a leafy garden. The kitchen and back bedroom are basked in morning sun and its shady in the garden during the Summer months.

The upstairs bedrooms are quiet sunny rooms looking onto a garden. Fully furnished with a double bed, draws, desk, chair, desk lamp and hanging space. The rooms are freshly painted with newly polished floorboards. Sheets, doona and pillows are provided. The stairs are quite steep. A heater is provided in the front living room during June and July.

Your host is friendly and knows the local area and Sydney well.

My neighbourhood is friendly and close to beautiful parks, great cafes and lively King Street shops and cinema. Its 20 minutes walk from University of Sydney; a 20 minute train/bus trip to Bondi Beach; and 2 stations to the CBD; very close to the Technology Park, University of Technology and Taylors College.

The location is a very convenient 3-minute walk to the Erskineville station and 10 minutes walk to Redfern Station. There is non-restricted parking on street.

The house is in a unique environment for Sydney, very neighbourly, quiet and green.

Zugang für Gäste

All parts of the house are accessible to guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a friend who will meet you in person and is available to answer any concerns you may have.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 24 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 274 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 110 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking
No parties or events
We trust that you will treat it as you would your own.
You are welcome to play your music providing that the neighbours are not disturbed.
Please respect our very strict 'No Smoking Indoors' rule.
Finally please be vigilant with ensuring that doors, windows and balcony doors are locked when you are out and about.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maja
August 2017
Fint sted! Tæt på offentlig transport og indkøbsmuligheder og spisesteder.

Nutzerprofil von Faiz
Juli 2017
Sue's place is a lovely, quaint, little home that was just perfect for my group's needs. Set in a quiet neighbourhood and is within walking distance radius (5-10 minutes) of shops, supermarkets, bars, cafes and most importantly - a train station. 2 stops and about 15 minutes later and you could be right in the heart of the city. Sue, herself, was a very good communicator and made the entire accommodation process smooth. She was kind enough to leave us with breakfast needs, maps, transportation swipe cards, etc. to help us get started. Much appreciated :)

Nutzerprofil von Jacinta
Juli 2017
Sue's airbnb was conveniently close to the university where we were attending a conference. The restaurants, bars, and shops were a walking distance away as well as the train station which was perfect for us. Although Sue wasn't able to greet us herself, she had arranged everything we needed prior to us arriving.

Nutzerprofil von Izabella
Juli 2017
Good location, quiet area. Sue was very helpful

Nutzerprofil von Suzi
Juni 2017
Sue's place is in a great location and we made good use of Ella Guru, a lovely breakfast place around the corner that opened early and made great coffee. We were in Sydney for work so didn't spend much time in the house but it was an easy walk to a variety of places to eat in the evenings. Sue was away when we arrived but was always quick to get back to me with all queries during the booking process and a great communicator. She organised for her neighbour to pass on keys and information about the house, and this all went very smoothly. Thanks Sue!
Nutzerprofil von Sue
Antwort von Sue:
Thanks Suzi for your response and feedback. Much appreciated. Best, Sue
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Very close to public transport. Very accomodating host.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Januar 2017
Great location and Sue is always quick at getting back to me.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sue

I am an artist and lecturer in visual arts and design. Creating art in my studio and during residencies in Australia and overseas is my passion. I have worked in Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Canada, London, Germany, China and most recently in Japan. Many of my family live in Tasmania who I visit regularly and enjoy bush walking
In the mountains, especially around the Central Plateau.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte