Both BedsShared Desk
Twin Bed with a Woodland View and Breakfast #1

Gemeinsames Zimmer

1 Gast

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is one bed out of two in a nice, shared, coed room. The house is close to parks and trails. The drive in to Minneapolis is easy. We have guest bikes to use. You will have access to our porches and indoor common spaces. We provide breakfast. All guests are welcome here. MN sales tax of 7.275% included in price.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 24 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- We have cats. Drinking in moderation is fine, drunkenness is not. Quiet time will start at 10:00 PM and last until 7:00 AM. You can cook in our kitchen, but you must clean up after yourself. No use of our washer or dryer. We are happy to share our bathrooms with you, but if you need something that is not found on the counter, please ask for what you need. The bathroom cabinets and drawers are for our personal items and are not to be opened. We will provide you with towels to use. The ones already hanging are ours and not for guests. Parking is available on our driveway, as long as you park to the side so we can get out. We can store your bicycle in the garage.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - This room is up one flight of stairs
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Two cats
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Your room, bathroom, living room, dining room, kitchen, porches

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephen
September 2017
Nice quiet location.

Nutzerprofil von Aaron
September 2017
My stay at Liz's home is always very pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Aaron
September 2017
My time there was nothing but relaxing. They are great host and definitely embrace the bnb part of airbnb. They are the nicest couple and I'm definitely staying again

Nutzerprofil von Steven
August 2017
Highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Steven
August 2017
You can't go wrong in choosing this place!

Nutzerprofil von Awil
August 2017
Elizabeth and John were both great hosts and they were very accommodating and friendly individuals. Everything from checking-in, free breakfast and check-out was effortless and smooth. They explained their rules and expectations clearly and accurately. I was able to come in and out of the house without a worry. They lived in a safe neighborhood and I knew my wellbeing and safety was protected and I didn't have any worries or concerns. I would highly recommend staying with Elizabeth and John. Affordable price with a quality stay and accommodating hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Giuseppe
Juli 2017
This is my second time staying with John and Elizabeth and it was great, just like the first one. They are very welcoming as well as attentive to any needs you might have. I would most likely stay again with them for my next visit to Minneapolis/Hopkins!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 141 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Minnetonka, Minnesota, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2010
Nutzerprofil von ElizabethElizabeth ist ein Superhost.

John and I have been married 27 years. He is from Pennsylvania, and I am from Chicago. We lived in Chicago for most of our marriage, and we raised our sons there. Both of us have been teachers for a good part of our lives, and John moved on to do other work in education. I've been working from home since my second son was born, 21 years ago. We have been guests with Airbnb with good experiences, and now we're taking a turn at hosting. We love our home in Minnesota, and we love our life here. We would be more than happy to show you places to go and things to do around here, or to leave you on your own. We're flexible. We love meeting new people and learning about your life and where you're from.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte