Living room.Dining area, kitchen, and a stand up or sit down (counter height) adjustable laptop desk.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

FULLY FURNISHED and WELL APPOINTED 1- Bedroom, ground-floor condo. Beautiful hardwood floors, lots of natural light, all new windows, A/C, washer/dryer in unit, private patio.
Utilities, high-speed Internet, TV, Apple TV included. (No cable.)
Swimming Pool, Outdoor Hot tub, Tennis Court, Beautifully Landscaped Grounds. Close to Parks, Trails & Twin Lakes Trails and Wildlife Preserve.
No Smoking, No Drugs, No Pets, No Parties.
30 Nights Minimum Stay.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 1462 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No Smoking, No Drugs, No Parties


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Taylor
September 2017
We absolutely loved staying here! It's a great, quiet family-friendly neighborhood. There is an awesome 7 acre park with a playground within easy walking distance and so many walking and biking trails close by. Wendy is very friendly and extremely accommodating. She truly went above and beyond. She bought a crock pot and a vacuum cleaner for us to use during our stay. When my mother came to visit, Wendy even allowed us to use her second bathroom and bedroom. Wendy always made sure to tell us in advance when she would be there. We can't recommend staying here highly enough! Our stay was perfect.

Boulder, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Wendy

Originally from New York, I moved to Boulder, CO in 1991, where I have been teaching Suzuki Piano & Guitar in my two private studios, and African marimba classes. I taught music in elementary schools for about 25 years, both in NY and CO.

For fun, I play in an all-women's marimba band, The Low Flying Knobs. We play upbeat music from Zimbabwe and South Africa. We love it and it keeps us all young!

My husband and I live in the beautiful mountains just above Boulder.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte