Modern kitchen

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This flat is home from home situated in the heart of Felixstowe and a two minute walk from the beautiful Suffolk coast line. With the high street a minutes walk away, car park over the road and a variety of restaurants and bars within walking distance you can enjoy a relaxing weekend by the sea. Ideal for couples who enjoy walking the beach, couples on a romantic break or even a home for a small family on vacation this home is ideal. This is a mellow pad ideal for anyone needing to get away.

Der Wohnraum

Freshly decorated this home is spacious and relaxing. The kitchen has cooker, fridge, freezer, dishwasher and washing machine and catches the morning sun.

The lounge is a mellow environment which has a 40" TV with access to freeview and netflix. It is ideal for summer with a view of the sea and perfect for romantic winter breaks by the sea. A warm and homely space to be enjoyed.

The bathroom offers a bath and shower facility.

Each bedroom is comfortable and quiet. Although in town it is a quiet area which allow a good night's rest. The main bedroom is a super king size solid unit. The second bedroom features two divan singles that can join together to make a double with topper.

Overall this home is fresh, relaxing and mellow. Ideal for getting away from it all.

Zugang für Gäste

This flat has a shared garden with the other residents. You are more than welcome to use the garden to relax in. It gets good sun am and early afternoon. Access to the flat is via a private staircase shared with flat two.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available most of the time either in person or by phone. We live local and are generally available if required. On occasion we cannot be in attendance we can arrange help if needed. If possible we will always meet our guests on the day of arrival.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This home is open to people who respect and treat it as it is offered. Clean, tidy and for enjoyment. This a no events or party home and no pets allowed. We want our guests to come and enjoy our town and will provide details of the local area for ideas on what goes on. Time to relax.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please try to leave this home as you find it. Clean and tidy

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - This is a second floor apartment with shared access from the ground
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There is a car park across the road and spaces at the end of the road. Spaces are limited outside the property.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
Eine tolle, sehr komfortable Unterkunft, die sehr zentral gelegen, aber dennoch recht ruhig ist. Es lohnt sich!

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
August 2017
Perfect apartment in every way. Very nice inside with all the comforts of home and some extra. Walking distance to beach and shops and cinema -- restaurants and just a beautiful quaint small town. Very family and animal friendly area. We felt like moving in. David and brother Tone were extremely helpful and kind.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Felixstowe, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von David
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte