Dining and fully equipped kitchen with facilities Main bedroom with a queen bed
Bronte Beach 2BR Apartment in Sydney's Best Suburb
Bronte Beach 2BR Apartment in Sydney's Best Suburb
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Wohnung 1 Genießen Sie täglich 5 Minuten Spaziergänge zu herrlichen Bronte Strand von dieser modernen, 2-Zimmer-Wohnung. Es ist ein Stein weg von Bronte Cafes und Geschäften. Durchdacht mit natürlichem Sonnenlicht, ist es ideal für eine Familie von 4 und bietet Wasseransichten aus allen Zimmern! Bronte wurde zum Besten von über 640 Sydney Vororten von der Sydney Morning Herald's Good Vorort Guide (von Immobilien-Experten beurteilt) deklariert. In der Nähe der Stadt! Verwenden Sie als Basis, um Sydney zu sehen, ganz in der Nähe zu transportieren.
translated by Google

Apartment 1

Enjoy daily 5 minute strolls to magnificent Bronte beach from this modern, 2 bedroom apartment. It is a stone throw away from Bronte cafes and shops.

Drenched with natural sunlight, it is perfect for a family of 4 and offers water views from all the rooms! Bronte has been declared the best of over 640 Sydney suburbs by the Sydney Morning Herald's Good Suburb's Guide (assessed by property experts).

Close to the City! Use as base to see Sydney, very close to transport.

Der Wohnraum

Die Wohnung ist ein modernes 2 Schlafzimmer in sich geschlossene Einheit. Es ist 5 Minuten zu Fuß zum Bronte Strand und ist ein Stein weg von der Reihe von Bronte Cafes und Geschäften. Es befindet sich in Bronte, einem der östlichen Vorstädte von Sydney. Es ist leicht mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Diese Eigenschaft bietet eine spannende Gelegenheit, den Lebensstil zu erleben, den Bronte bietet. Es liegt ganz in der Nähe des Strandes und der lokalen Cafes und Geschäfte. Es ist eine fantastische Basis für die Besucher nach Sydney, die gerne die Strände (Bronte, Bondi, Tamarama, Clovelly und Coogee), Shopping und Stadt Attraktionen alle in einem genießen möchten. Gäste: Diese Wohnung ist ideal für eine Familie von 4. Es ist ideal für bis zu 4 Erwachsene, aber bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen. Allerdings beschränken wir die maximale Anzahl der Erwachsenen auf 4. Auch wenn das Bad nur über die Schlafzimmer zugänglich ist, muss dies berücksichtigt werden, wenn die Anzahl der Gäste 4 überschreitet. Lounge und Küche: Es gibt einen kombinierten Raum für die Lounge und die Küche, mit einem minimalistischen Gefühl. Genießen Sie den neuen Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Töpfe und Pfannen, Besteck, Teller und Schüsseln, Kaffeemaschine und Milchaufschäumer in der Küche und den neuen Fernseher, DVD-Player in der Lounge. Schlafzimmer 1: Queen-Size-Bett mit Wasserblicke Schlafzimmer 2: Bett mit Untergestell - 2 Einzelbetten Wohnzimmer: Schlafsofa Badezimmer: 1, modern, einfach; Kein Bad Nur zugänglich von den Schlafzimmern. Waschküche: kombinierter Waschmaschine Trockner zur Verfügung gestellt. Check-in: 10 Uhr Check out: 2pm Bevorzugter Aufenthalt: Mindestaufenthalt von 5 Nächten. Endreinigung: $ 130 Stornierungsbedingungen: 50% Erstattung nur; Benachrichtigung 7 Tage vor Startdatum. NICHT RAUCHEN SIE NUR. KEINE HAUSTIERE, DIE ALS KÖRPER CORPORATE VORSCHRIFTEN NICHT ERLAUBT HABEN. ENTSCHULDIGUNG, DIESES EIGENTUM IST NICHT RAD-STUHL ZUGÄNGLICH ALS ZUGANG IST ÜBER TREPPEN Wir benötigen alle Gäste, um einen Lichtbildausweis beim Check-in (nur Pässe oder Führerschein akzeptiert) zu erhalten. FAQs 1. Gibt es Parkplätze? Es gibt kostenlose Parkplätze auf der Rückseite des Blocks auf einer first come first serve Basis (ein Ort ist reserviert, direkt am meisten Parkplatz, wie Sie den Parkplatz betreten). Es gibt auch unbegrenzte kostenlose Parkplätze auf der Straße, wo die Wohnung liegt und umliegenden Straßen. Während eines sehr heißen Tages werden die Strände sehr beschäftigt und das Parken auf der Straße könnte schwierig sein, aber mit Geduld, sind Sie am ehesten einen freien Platz zu finden. 2. Gibt es Wifi? Ja, wir bieten Ihnen kostenloses Wifi. Allerdings können wir Ihre Verbindung nicht garantieren, da dies auf Ihr Gerät oder andere Probleme außerhalb unserer Kontrolle zurückzuführen ist (zB Telekommunikationsanbieter-Netzwerk). Allerdings werden wir unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen bei Ihrem Wifi-Anschluss behilflich zu sein. Wir bieten auch Wifi für Ihre E-Mails und einfache Internet-Suche und wir bitten Gäste, es nicht zu benutzen, um große Dateien herunterzuladen, sie für Internet-Spiele oder Streaming zu verwenden (zB Netflix oder Youtube). 3. Können Gäste einen frühen Check-in oder späten Check-out haben? Unsere Standard-Check-in Zeit ist 2pm und Standard Check-out Zeit ist 10 Uhr. Damit ist die Wohnung für die nächsten Gäste zu reinigen und zu berücksichtigen, dass Gäste vor Ihrem Aufenthalt nicht bis 10 Uhr auschecken würden. Wir können nur frühzeitig einchecken, wenn es keine Gäste gibt, die die Nacht vor Ihrem Check-in Datum bleiben. Es ist schwierig für uns, späte Check-outs unterzubringen, da unsere Reinigungsmittel um 10 Uhr ankommen, um die Reinigung der Wohnung für die nächsten Gäste zu beginnen. Wenn Sie einen Langstreckenflug haben und die Wohnung frühzeitig ab 7 Uhr verlangen, buchen die meisten Gäste die Nacht vorher, um sicherzustellen, dass sie bis 7 Uhr Unterkunft haben können. 4. Was ist Bronte? Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel von der Wohnung? Bronte ist einer der östlichen Vorstädte von Sydney. Der Osten ist bekannt für seine Strände und auch nah genug zum zentralen Geschäftsviertel von Sydney. In Bezug auf die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gibt es regelmäßige Bus-Service, der um die Ecke der Wohnung hält. Das Haupteinkaufszentrum und der Transport (Bus- und Zugverkehr) befinden sich in Bondi Junction, die ca. 5 Minuten mit dem Bus von der Wohnung entfernt liegt. Von der Zugverbindung bei Bondi Junction dauert es ca. 10 min oder so in die Stadt je nach Bahnhof. Gibt es Regeln? Ja. Es gibt keine Haustiere erlaubt und auch nicht rauchen. Es gibt Reinigungsregeln, vor allem um die Wohnung sauber und ordentlich während Ihres Aufenthaltes. Es gibt eine Liste an der Wand der Wohnung. Wir bitten die Gäste: 1.tide die Küche nach jedem größeren Gebrauch; 2.not, um Sand vom Strand zu holen, indem man zugibt Duschen vor der Rückkehr in die Wohnung 3. Vorsicht bei Gepäckrädern und Schuhen (High Heels), die die Bodenbretter beschädigen 4.kech den Lärm besonders nach 21 Uhr 5.shut Jalousien in der Lounge schließen beim Verlassen für den Tag, um die Möbel vor der Sonne zu schützen 6.em nicht nasse Kleidung oder Materialien auf den Boden lassen, da dies Wasserschäden auf den Bodenbrettern verursachen würde Was fragen wir bei den Gästen? Wir bitten Sie, sich um die Wohnung zu kümmern, während Sie bei uns bleiben und die Hausordnung beachten. Bevor du gehst, würden wir uns freuen, wenn du alle Lichter und elektrische Gegenstände ausschaltst. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Wohnung in den östlichen Vororten von Sydney liegt und in der Nähe der Strände liegt in einer der meisten, wenn nicht die teuerste Gegend in Sydney, um eine Wohnung zu mieten. Die Preise für eine Übernachtung in einem 3/4 Sterne Hotelzimmer sind deutlich höher als unser Tagespreis. Wir begrüßen Gäste, die sich dieser Tatsache bewusst sind, um bei uns zu bleiben. Wenn Ihre Erwartungen sind, dass Sie den Service eines 4/5-Sterne-Hotels mit Concierge bekommen, würde diese Wohnung unwahrscheinlich erfüllen Ihre Erwartungen, da dies eine Selbstversorger-Wohnung und mehr geeignet für unabhängige Reisende (s) auf der Suche nach einem Apartment mit einer Küche / Essbereich.
translated by Google

The apartment is a modern 2 bedroom self contained unit. It is 5 minutes walk to Bronte beach and is a stone throw away from the row of Bronte cafes and shops.

It is located in Bronte, one of the Eastern suburbs of Sydney. It is easily accessible by public transport.

This property offers exciting opportunity to experience the lifestyle that Bronte offers. It is very close to the beach and local cafes and shops. It is a fantastic base for visitors to Sydney who would like to enjoy the beaches (Bronte, Bondi, Tamarama, Clovelly and Coogee), shopping and city attractions all in one.

Guests: This apartment is perfect for a family of 4. It is perfect for up to 4 adults but can accommodate up to 6 people. However, we limit the maximum number of adults to 4. Also, as the bathroom can only be accessed via the bedrooms, this needs to be taken into account when the number of guests exceeds 4.

Lounge and Kitchen: There is a combined space for the lounge and the kitchen, with a minimalistic feel.

Enjoy the new fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, pots and pans, cutlery, plates and bowls, coffee machine and milk frother in the kitchen and the new TV, DVD player in the lounge.


Bedroom 1: Queen size bed with water glimpses
Bedroom 2: Bed with an underbed - 2 single beds
Lounge: Sofa Bed

Bathroom: 1, modern, simple; no bath. Only accessible from the bedrooms.

Laundry: combined washer dryer provided.

Check in: 10am
Check out: 2pm

Preferred stay: Minimum 5 nights stay.

Cleaning fee: $130
Cancellation policy: 50% refund only; notice 7 days before start date.

NON SMOKING ONLY. NO PETS ALLOWED AS BODY CORPORATE RULES DO NOT ALLOW PETS. SORRY, THIS PROPERTY IS NOT WHEEL CHAIR ACCESSIBLE AS ACCESS IS VIA STAIRS

We require all guests to provide a photo ID at check in (only passports or driver's licence accepted).

FAQs

1. Is there parking?

There is free parking available at the back of the block on a first come first serve basis (one spot is reserved, right most parking space as you enter the carpark). There is also unlimited free parking on the street where the apartment is located and surrounding streets. During a very hot day, the beaches get very busy and parking on the street could be difficult, however, with patience, you are most likely to find a free spot.

2. Is there Wifi?

Yes we provide free Wifi to guests.

However, we cannot guarantee your connection as this could be due to your device(s) or other issues outside our control (eg telecoms provider network). However, we will do our best to assist you with your Wifi connection.

We also provide Wifi for your emails and simple internet searching and we ask guests not to use it do download large files, to use it for internet gaming, or streaming (e.g. Netflix or Youtube).

3. Can guests have an early check in or late check out?

Our standard check in time is 2pm and standard check out time is 10am. This is to allow the apartment to be cleaned for the next guests and to take into account that guests prior to your stay would not check out until 10am.

We can only accommodate early check ins if there are no guests staying the night before your check in date.

It is difficult for us to accommodate late check outs as our cleaners arrive at 10am to start cleaning the apartment for the next guests.

If you have a long haul flight and require the apartment early say from 7am, most guests actually book the night before to ensure that they can have accommodation as early as 7am.

4. What is Bronte like? Public transport access from the apartment?

Bronte is one of the eastern suburbs of Sydney. The east is well known for its beaches and also being close enough to the central business district of Sydney.
In terms of public transport, there is regular bus service that stops around the corner of the apartment.

The main shopping centre and transport (bus and train interchange) are located in Bondi Junction which is approximately a 5 minute bus ride from the apartment. From the train interchange at Bondi Junction, it takes around 10 min or so to the City depending on the train station.

Are there rules?
Yes. There are no pets allowed and also no smoking. There are cleaning rules, mainly around keeping the apartment clean and tidy during your stay. There is a list posted on the wall of the apartment. We ask guests to:
1.tidy up the kitchen after each major use;
2.not to bring sand from the beach by rinsing at allocated showers prior to returning to the apartment
3.be careful with luggage wheels and shoes (high heels) damaging the floor boards
4.keep the noise down particularly after 9pm
5.shut blinds in the lounge close when leaving for the day to protect the furniture from the sun
6.do not leave wet clothing or materials on the floor as this would cause water damage on the floor boards

What are we are asking for in guests?

We ask you to take care of the apartment whilst you stay with us and to please observe the house rules. Before you leave, we would appreciate it if you turn off all the lights and electrical items.

Please note that this apartment is in the Eastern suburbs of Sydney, and being close to the beaches is in one of the most, if not the most expensive area in Sydney to rent an apartment from. The prices of a night stay in a 3/4 star hotel room are significantly higher than our daily rate. We welcome guests who are fully aware of this fact to stay with us. If your expectations are that you will get the service of a 4/5 star hotel with concierge, this apartment would unlikely meet your expectations as this is a self contained apartment and more suited to independent traveller(s) looking for an apartment with a kitchen/dining space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Per E-Mail: (EMAIL HIDDEN) oder per Telefon: + (TELEFONNUMMER VERSTECKT)
translated by Google

By email : (EMAIL HIDDEN) or by phone: +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 89 €
Kaution 343 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

IMPORTANT NOTICE: PLEASE READ BEFORE BOOKING

WE HAVE A PREFERENCE FOR A MINIMUM OF 5 NIGHT STAY. IF YOUR BOOKING IS FOR LESS THAN 5 NIGHTS PLEASE CONTACT THE HOST. DO NOT CLICK "NEXT".

We do take shorter bookings than 5 nights provided we can back to back your booking with another. Please contact us before making your
booking/reservation by clicking "Contact Host" located on the first page of the ad under "About this Listing" section.

Our instant book facility is for a maximum of 2 adults and 2 kids (under 15 yrs old) or for 3 adults.

If your stay is for less than 5 nights or the number of adults in your party exceeds 3, and you reserve without first contacting the host, by clicking Next and making the reservation, you agree to cancel this reservation at your own cost, if we request that you cancel the reservation. If we do ask you to cancel, we agree to refund to you all payouts made to us by Airbnb associated with the cancellation.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. November 2017 - 30. November 2018.

86 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hee-Jin
Hee-Jin
Oktober 2015
Unfortunately, I cannot really recommend this apartment. First of all, we had cockroaches. More than I could accept as seldom visitors. We had to kill several every evening. Not only seeing these things alive was stressful, but even, when we did not see them, just the thought that they might pop out again caused stress. When we asked Christina about the cockroaches, she kindly did some pest control, but unfortunately that lasted only for one night. The next day they were back again. Second of all, the walls are really thin. You can hear everything from the streets, the bathroom, the other rooms… Apart from that, the apartment is good equipped and the location is also OK. I guess, if there wasn’t the cockroach problem, then we would have enjoyed this stay a lot more.
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Antwort von Christina:
Hee Jin, we are sorry about the cockroaches, unfortunately, the Eastern suburbs of Sydney, being close to the beach have plenty of cockroaches that come out at night on the streets and pavements. We have made a full disclosure of this in our Airbnb ad. They are of course hunting for food. They occasionally by accident get to the apartment. Because you were at the apartment, we cannot do a full 'bombing' of the place, so the pest control guy only sprayed strong surface spray near the water heater in the kitchen and other surfaces in the kitchen. Post your check out, he has now done a full "bombing". As this apartment is a permanent holiday rental, we keep it very clean and really cockroaches would not be attracted by this apartment as there is no food for them. We have 6 apartments in this block and the other guests have not reported a cockroach problem. We have also now asked the plumber to close any gaps left by a recent plumbing renovation as the gaps could have been used by the cockroaches to access the apartment. We are sorry about the walls too. This apartment has double brick walls and has no adjacent apartments. It is in front of a street of course, but is not a major street. You might have left the windows open? If you are sensitive to noise, with windows open, noise will certainly creep up to the apartment. Being a block of apartments, we acknowledge that noise can travel, we request all guests to be very mindful of noise post 9pm.
Oktober 2015

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Oktober 2017
Awsome location. Beautiful home. Neat and tidy

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Oktober 2017
Christina was an excellent host, providing us with lots of information! The place was modern and very clean. Thank you again!

Nutzerprofil von Kim
September 2017
What a lovely apartment in a great area. Perfect for exploring and the cemetary was a lovely surprise.

Nutzerprofil von Margarida
September 2017
This is a nice apartment well located in Bronte and set-up to provide for all basic needs of guests. Rooms can be a little noisy early in the morning, when the laundry below opens, but nothing too significant. There are very nice cafes/restaurant/take-away places right off the street. Guests should be aware that there are two flights of stairs to access the unit. Cristina was extremely helpful with everything and responded quickly to any question/request.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Juli 2017
A lovely apartment with all the necessary amenities in a very convenient spot. We spotted whales in the ocean from the hill just a few hundred metres down the road. Bronte is a lovely quiet suburb and the coffee at the cafe on the corner was great. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juni 2017
You should be aware of the very busy laundry, underneath and shops having very early deliveries, council empties bins between 5-6am every morning!
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Antwort von Christina:
There is a laundromat on the ground floor, however, they are very respectful of guests in the block. The laundromat does not open until 7am. Upon receiving complaints from Andrea, we actually stationed ourselves at the block from 5am, we only noticed very minimal sounds which are expected from an urban suburb of Sydney.
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 489 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bronte, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Christina

We are locals and adore Bronte! We are truly thankful that we live in this part of the world and grateful that we have the opportunity to share our properties at Bronte with our Airbnb guests.

We also manage a property at Chippendale for our mom. We love the buzz that Chippendale has to offer. Kensington St is amazing particularly at night!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Christina.
Christina
Matthew hilft beim Gastgeben.
Matthew

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte