Zu Inhalten springen
BedroomBedroom, dresser for use and Roku 4k TV
Privatzimmer in haus

Private Bed/bath with Trail Access in Backyard

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Brian

Private Bed/bath with Trail Access in Backyard

Privatzimmer in haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Brian ist ein Superhost.
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Codeschloss unkompliziert selbst ein.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
90 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

A cozy house in a small neighborhood with a backyard that backs onto the Highline canal and Cherry Creek Trail. We have 2 golden retrievers ages 1.5(Zeus) and 2(Oslo). Zeus is very friendly as we've had him since he was a pup. Oslo is a rescue and can come across as a bit protective, but if you give him time and chance to warm up, he comes around. We primarily work from home so we are generally around to help with anything you might need . If you have questions, feel free to send us a message!

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Kamin
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss

Barrierefreiheit

Beleuchteter Weg zum Eingang
Niedriges Bett

Verfügbarkeit

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zell
Zell
September 2018
The price was right and the hosts were polite. The two yellow labs were not a problem, and we would stay again in the future. Thanks for hosting us.
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Jason
August 2018
The hosts are very kind, and access in and out is convenient. The area is wonderful and situated near a wonderful walking / biking / rollerblading path. Guests need to be aware that one of the two dogs is a rescue and a bit too protective of the space in my opinion which left me …
Nutzerprofil von Brian
Antwort von Brian:
Jason, you did not communicate any of this to us during your stay. It would have been very helpful to know how you felt and we could have addressed your concerns during your stay better. As to Jason's comments on our amenities available: - Zeus loves to meet people, Oslo (the rescue) is extremely nice, but barks a lot at people he does not know. He does this from afar though, never getting close to you what so ever. If you acquaint yourself with him he will become your best friend. - The bathroom was very clean. There was only one guest before Jason since I did a deep clean of the shower/bath. Jason left our home very pleased and said he would see us again. To turn around and write a review like this is very two-faced. This does not align with all our other reviews from guests.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Kendall
Kendall
August 2018
super quiet place and comfy bed to get a good rest. two dogs, both are awesome, but that’s the most noise you’ll hear(one barks to let you know who’s the boss).
Nutzerprofil von Libby
Libby
August 2018
Brian and Niddy were fantastic hosts. Everything was great from check -in to checkout. The space was clean and comfortable. The sweet dogs were an added bonus!
Nutzerprofil von Esther
Esther
April 2018
Brian and Nidhi were amazing hosts, and their dogs were fun to play with. They were very accommodating, and helped us feel right at home. They even helped entertain my 4 year old. Their home is easy to navigate to, and extremely close to shopping, dining, the military base, down…
Nutzerprofil von Justin
Justin
März 2018
Great room, kind hosts. Loved their pups!
Nutzerprofil von Alvaro
Alvaro
Januar 2018
Brian and Niddy were incredible hosts. They have a beautiful home which is in a terrific location. There is so much to do around their home. The room was clean and spacious with an open closet and drawers. They have 2 amazing dogs whom are friendly and are sure to put a smile on …

Gastgeber: Brian

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Brian
26 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Brian ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I love the outdoors! Snowboarding, biking, running, swimming, triathlons, hiking, you name it. My wife and I love to travel around the world often competing in some race followed by exploring around.
Sprachen: English
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Brian.
Brian
Niddy hilft beim Gastgeben.
Niddy

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft