Ground floorThe kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das Haus befindet sich in einer sehr schönen Nachbarschaft, in der Nähe von Buttes Chaumont Park und Canal Saint Martin. Es hat 2 Etagen: offene Küche und Wohnzimmer im Erdgeschoss, offen auf dem Hof, ein Doppelzimmer im Dachgeschoss und Bad im 1Sr Stock. Wir haben eine nette und freundliche Katze, Leone, und wir bitten Sie, ihn einmal einmal am Tag zu füttern. Auf Wunsch, alles was du brauchst für Babys.
translated by Google

The house is located in a very nice neighborhood, near Buttes Chaumont park and Canal Saint Martin. It has 2 floors : open kitchen and living room at ground floor, open on the courtyard, one double bedroom at the attic and bathroom at 1sr floor.
We have a nice and friendly cat, Leone, and we would ask you to feed him once time a day.
On demand, all you need for babies.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 300 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No specific rules, except the normal ones for people living together... I like to have people feeling like in their own house. If you are smokers, you are welcome but can smoke only in the courtyard. If you are allergical to cats, I have a little cat now so it's better if you know (he'll not be there of course but he's living there the rest of the time)...


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
8 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fabrice
August 2017
Staying in the home of Assia truly enhanced my time in Paris. The location of the house is located in a quaint area that is very welcoming and diverse. Additionally, you are near several metro stations and can be in the heart of Paris within minutes. There are cafes, grocery stores and restaurants within a minute from the house (walking) and the area is also quiet in the evenings. Assia is also a great communicator who was helpful in the time period leading to my stay. The cat is adorable and the house itself is worth much more than the price you end up paying. A great value, this home will enhance your Parisian experience and adventures. If able, will attempt to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Silas
Januar 2017
My family and I had a great time spending our holidays in Paris while staying in Assia's house. It was perfect for us. The place is very convenient. The easy access to the supermarket, metro and buses, bakery and restaurants was really a big advantage. There is a big park (Buttes Chaumont) and river (Bassin Villete) nearby for strolling. The house is well equipped as indicated in the listings. We really appreciate for providing us the basic needs for our daughter like diapers, sleep suit and lots of toys. Leone the cat was lovely. He is always calm and sometimes wants to warm himself with your feet. The only disadvantage(not really) that I saw was the stairs. Since the room is at the third floor(attic), it is not easy to come up with big luggages (good thing we had two small luggages). Just always watch out your toddlers in climbing the stairs. Unfortunately, we did not met Assia in person but she reponds quickly through AirBnB or call. - Couple with a toddler

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
November 2013
Assia & Claudio are the warmest of hosts. Their house is incredibly spacious by Paris standards, located in the courtyard between two appartment blocks, in a neighbourhood that is exciting for its lack of trendiness in spite of being just a stone's throw away from wildly romantic Buttes Chaumont Parc and the bars of Bassin de la Villette.

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
September 2013
Assia and her partner Claudio are wonderful hosts, their home is very welcoming and spacious. Their location is very close to the metro which is very convenient, we also tried a few restaurants in the area and they were great! Their location is also very close to the water if you enjoying walking along the river. We truly enjoyed our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Eduardo
August 2013
My brother and I stayed at Assia big and comfy place for 3 days. The place was beautiful and Assia is a great host! She left a big breakfast for us with different types of bread and jelly, eggs, cereal, yogurt, juice, milk, coffee and fruits. Couldn't ask for more! Her place is 2 blocks away from the metro station, getting there and moving around was very easy. The place is very close to Parc La Villette, which was amazing. Our only regret was staying for only 3 days. If we go back to Paris, we'll definitely stay with Assia again!

Nutzerprofil von Snehhal
Juli 2013
Stayed at Assia's for 4 nights and was bowled over by the warm hospitality shown to us by Assia and her partner Claudio. There was great coffee and breakfast waiting for us every morning and they even invited us to join them for lunch and the neighborhood barbecue. The house is well located next to the metro station so it was easy to get around Paris and it is located close to Canal St Martin and 2 parks - Park Villette and Buttes Chamomt, perfect during summer. The bedroom, though not big, is perfect for 2 people and you get to experience living with a French family, not to forget to mention the adorable cat Leone.

Nutzerprofil von Kath
Juni 2013
The reservation was canceled 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Assia

Hi, I'm Assia, native parisian, journalist and author of travel guide books. I used to travel a lot for my job but now I'm back to my own town and we'll be happy, together with my boyfriend Claudio, to welcome you and help you to descover it !

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte