Zu Inhalten springen
Living roomBedroom
South London/Streatham Hill-Double bedroom- Zone 3
South London/Streatham Hill-Double bedroom- Zone 3
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello, I'm a new Airbnb host, and I have a double bedroom with a single bed, built in huge wardrobe and private access to the room. You are welcome to use the bathroom, kitchen, WiFi. I'm 34, living alone and feel free to get in touch with any questions that you might have.

You can access London Victoria / London Bridge / Kings Cross in 20 min by train, Waterloo by bus, Luton Airpot with a direct train.

Easy access to Gatwick Airport as well.

Der Wohnraum

My home is friendly, clean and welcoming for the right person.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use your bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and parking behind the building or on the street.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Wesentliches

Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 18:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 09:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen with bathroom

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Narumi
November 2017
It was really clean and cosy and beautiful room!! George is kind and easy going person. Everything in his room was amazing! I totally recommend his room. Thank you again George! :)

Nutzerprofil von Tasha
November 2017
George's place was great. Very clean, cheap and flexible on check in time. Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Denis
November 2017
Nice, cheaper place to stay if you flying into or out of London Gatwick. George was very courteous and welcoming and his place is very clean and neat. Great value for the money.

Nutzerprofil von Sunil
November 2017
I can recommend this place blindly to anyone. The Apartment is So beautifully decorated that the moment i saw it , i was like "wow". Bus stop about 7-8 walk, near by market and so close to the 'Tulse Hil'l National Railway Station really make it ideal place either for short or long Stay. !1 of of 10 from me.

Nutzerprofil von Chey
Oktober 2017
Lovely clean, quiet space. Comfortable bed and lots of space for your belongings. Bath is great! The whole home is immaculate. In the back area of Streatham so its a quiet suburban area and abkut 10 min walk to buses, 15 min walk to stretham hill station and 25 min bus to Brixton. Lots of local cafes to get great coffee and brunch, nice restaurants and pubs. Local Gym is 15 min walk, parks are close too. George is a very kind host. Id reccomend taking a towel as there isnt one provided (although I didn’t ask) and not putting your food in the bottom chest as it over freezez!

Nutzerprofil von Lachlan
Oktober 2017
George's apartment was very clean and very nice. Although we didn't have the chance to spend much time with George, he was welcoming and friendly. Thanks George!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2017
George's place is exactly as described, cosy, clean and homely, with a spacious room and a huge wardrobe! It was within walkable distance to bus stops, train stations, and a really nice little pub/restaurant. I definitely got a workout walking up the hill everyday! George was a great host, even though we didn't see much of each other he was extremely kind, helpful and lovely. I would stay with George again without hesitation.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2017
Nutzerprofil von George

Hello, my name is George and I'm 34. I work in marketing and publishing and I enjoy many things in life. I live in Streatham Hill in a safe area and I keep the flat nice and clean! :)

(If you would like to stay between the 22nd December and 1st January, please note the minimum duration should be 5 nights).

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte