Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Sofa is large and very comfortable. Suitable for short term stay or extra guest.
Sleeps one or two people.
Price includes tea/coffee.

Der Wohnraum

The space is comfortable, clean and cosy.
The air is fresh and you can hear the sounds of the birds in the trees.

Zugang für Gäste

All amenities. Washing machine and cooking facilities. Microwave and fridge.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to interact with guests and also allow space for privacy and quiet time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Parking available on the street.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Guests need to be clean and tidy. Mainly wash & dry kitchen dishes and keep kitchen area clean, like the stove top & benches.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amy
Januar 2017
Kathryn is awesome! So easy to talk to. It was like living with an friend. The room was great, I loved the pen & paper by the bed, very useful. Lots of power points to charge your devices and I even saw tweezers. All you need & more! Beautiful pets, very friendly. Recommended for pet lovers!
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Antwort von Kathryn:
Thank you Amy for the lovely review. Your welcome anytime.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Adam
November 2016
Very friendly, cosy home with comfortable room and bed. Definitely recommend staying at Kathryn's place.
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Antwort von Kathryn:
Thank you Adam. You are welcome any time.
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von June
Oktober 2016
Kathy is a great host, very nice, friendly and helpful. I will stay at her place if I visit Riverland next time. I really feel like staying at home. Thank you so much.
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Antwort von Kathryn:
Thank you June. Hope to see you again sometime.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Oktober 2016
Did not end up staying as there were cat hairs everywhere. Was provided a refund so that was great.
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Antwort von Kathryn:
Apologies regarding any cat hairs, I do vacuum my place regularly and I always aim to keep the place as cat hair free as possible. I will continue to observe this issue in the future.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Liya
September 2016
Very friendly host. Dog and cats are quiet and friendly too. everything was just fine. Beautiful sunset at river only short walk distance.
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Antwort von Kathryn:
Thank you Liya, see you again sometime.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ximena
Oktober 2014
Staying with Kathryn was like visiting a friend. Her house is comfortable and Kathryn is a great host. I specially enjoyed the cat time. Thank you Kathryn, Tiger, Smokey and Bobby for a wonderful stay

Dieser Gastgeber hat 47 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

South Australia, AustralienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn

I am a well travelled person and I enjoy meeting people and sharing life stories.
My native tongue is English and I can speak some Japanese. I love animals, music, kind hearted people and lots of laughter. Travel is one of my passions and I have been to many different countries around the world.
My humble home welcomes people from all cultures and lifestyles.

Sprachen: 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte