Large sofa and dining table


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Delightful 2 double bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in an Victorian Villa with a huge garden, 5 minutes walk from Finsbury park tube (Victoria & Piccadilly lines) close to bars / restaurants / clubs of Islington, Dalston, Shoreditch, Soho and Camden

Die Unterkunft

Large light flat with a massive garden has lots to original victorian features and very high ceilings throughout. A prefect apartment for couples or those with a young family.

Zugang für Gäste

We can supply 2 highchairs, 2 travel cots, 1 pushchair and a box of toys. The garden has a swing and slide suitable for a toddler and a large double hammock, picnic bench and BBQ.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to chat before booking and will do the handover personally whenever i can.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please contact me to discuss longer stays.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 472€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

This is our family home which we let so we too can explore other lovely places. This is not a party house and is most suitable for a couples, young families or grown ups needing a lovely home from home whist visiting all that london has to offer. Max 4 adults, 3 night minimum stay. No pets. No smoking.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Juli 2016
This is the second time we have rented the flat when our family came to visit. It was again a fantastic experience. It is such a great flat that immediately feels like a home away from home. We were lucky with the weather and were able to enjoy the beautiful garden. Claire is such a lovely host. She was very flexible regarding the handover, left food/drinks for us and even provided toys and a cot for my niece. Thanks a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Juli 2015
What an amazing flat! I rented the flat when my family came to visit. They absolutely loved it and had a fantastic time. It is like a home away from home and very well equipped with everything you need, including a bbq in the nice garden. Claire and Brandon have been great hosts and were flexible on our check in time which was very helpful. If you're looking to have a local experience, but still want be close to the centre, this is a fantastic flat. You are in the centre in less than 20mins, but also close to the lovely Stoke Newington neighbourhood. A great base to explore London that I can highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
August 2014
Claire offered a fantastic welcome on our arrival to the apartment. She had left milk, fresh juice and baked items for breakfast and the whole place was immaculate! We were made to feel really welcome and it was a pleasure to stay in such a beautiful apartment with great access to local amenities and a fantastic garden (with a hammock).

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
Juli 2014
I had rented Claire's flat for my parents while they were visiting me and they loved it. The flat was faultless, very clean and quiet and Claire even left some juice/milk and cakes for their breakfast. The flat is extremely spacious for London with a lovely garden at the back and also very well equipped (dishwasher, washing machine...). It is also within 5 minutes of Finsbury park station which takes you to Oxford Circus in 12 min with the Vicoria Line. Overall, I highly recommend Claire flat.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Juli 2014
We had a fantastic stay in Claire's flat! It is huge, beautifully decorated and has a gorgeous garden with hammock, children's swing and BBQ! It was spotless and Claire was a great host - very thoughtful and helpful with all our needs, particularly in relation to our one year old daughter! I would highly recommend Claire's flat - great location and great host! Thanks again Claire and family x

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Claire
Antwortrate: 0%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr