Luftfoto af anneksets beliggenhed ifht. parkeringsplads, have og min bolig. Private annex and patios. Privat anneks med to lækre private gårdhaver, masser af skønne blomster og hængekøjer.
Tisvilde - private annex and two patios!
Tisvilde - private annex and two patios!


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely annex with private kitchen, bathroom and patios. Access to share-garden with fireplace . The Annex is located next to a small private parkingspace (see aerial view photo) 2,3 km to the beach , 300 m to the forest . Located in quiet end of the town . Two old bicycles available free of charge. 300 m to the train, 1 stop from the beach and cafès 1,5 hours to Cph. Evening sun on patios, sun during the day in the backyard that you will most likely have for private use.

Der Wohnraum

Charming and well-appointed private annex of a total of about 35 m2. Includes room, bathroom and kitchen. The bathroom has a washing machine and there is soap, shampoo and hair dryer. The room is furnished with a comfortable sofa bed that serves as a double bed. In addition, there is an extra sofa bed used as sofa - or as extra bed if you are three. There is a small dining table you can fold out to double size. The kitchen is equipped with all the basic things + spices, oil, tea and coffee. There are two hotplates, oven and dishwasher. The house has to wonderful private patios with furniture and also access to the large, beautiful share-garden with fireplace and hen house.
The annex is located on a property with five apartments in a separate building. It is a cozy and friendly place, a few hundred meters from the forest and max. ten minutes by bicycle to the beach and to the lively part of Tisvildeleje with cafes, restaurants, music and shops. Two old bicycles available free of charge. Beach and city life is just one train stop, (it takes about two minutes.) - There are 300 m to the train which runs every half hour.

We will do our best to make your stay comfortable. We have a small female cat who might visit you on the patios. She is sweet and affectionate.
Here is plenty space for two people, even three people is an option.

(Four/five people can stay here, but only for the purpose "just a place to crash" in a short period. This could be relevant during the Famous Music Festival - it will be crowded but possible)

Room is not suitable for small children, as we do not offer special equipmentfor children and there is relatively easy access to the busy road and public parking. Older kids can easily stay here.
The private patio has furniture, parasol and barbecue. It is also possible to grill or light a campfire in the garden.

Zugang für Gäste

Acess to share-garden and campfire. Free parking

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are friendly and easy-going. We will often be in our separate area on the premises, but may also meet you outside, for at chat if you feel like it. We are often within reach if you are in need of anything, since we live in the main building on the same land. In addition, we will respond quickly to both phone , mail and via Airbnb .


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 26€
Kaution: 72€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

House rules:

We are really happy with our little place here, and will appreciate if you help us take care of it.

1. No smoking indoors.
2. No candles / open flames inside the room.
3. Bonfire in the garden should always be supervised. Pay attention to the ban on open fires in drought periods. Fire extinguished with water when it is vacated.
4. No pets brought on the land register.
5. No loud music and other noise nuisance to neighbors.
6. No guests without prior agreement with the host.
7. Damage / defects on furniture deducted from the deposit
8. Garden cushions taken in at night + rain and umbrella closed + plastic cover on.
9. Waste is sorted: Organic (paper, cardboard, food) goes in bio-bucket, plastic and the like goes in the other bucket.
10. Our cat might come visit you, (do not let her inside if you can avoid it - for any guests with allergies)
11. After showering please use window scraper on the glass so it does not calcify.

departure:

1. Everything is left neat and cleared, as on arrival.
2. Waste executed in containers on site, the green is for bio-waste.
3. All surfaces wiped with damp cloth (tables)
4. Empty the refrigerator completely and wash with soapy water.
5. Oven, roasting pans, baking plates, cleaned after use. Always put the cookie sheet in the pans before use, it facilitates cleaning considerably.
6. If you use the grill, please give it a good brush with a steel brush while it is still hot. The coal you may leave in the grill and we will remove it.
7. Toilet and sink wash please.
8. Keys returned to the host.

Cleaning fees via Airbnb covers vacuuming, washing floors, polishing the mirrors, windows mm. + Linens and towels.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
August 2015
Es war ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt! Alles war wie beschrieben. Die Gastgeber sind unkompliziert und hilfsbereit!

Nutzerprofil von Karin
Juni 2017
Hyggeligt lille hus, smagfuldt indrettet med alt hvad man behøver.

Fint sted og sød udlejer.

Nutzerprofil von Ditte
Mai 2017
Rigtig fint sted med plads til to voksne og et barn. Pænt og enkelt indretning. Lille men åbent køkken med opvaskemaskine og vaskemaskine i badeværelset. Der er to hyggelige terrasser - den ene med grill. dejligt at man som gæst kan låne to cykler da stedet ligger i udkanten af hyggelige Tisvildeleje.

Nutzerprofil von Frederikke
April 2017
My friend stayed one night and said he loved it. Great with the free bicycles.

Nutzerprofil von Jesper
April 2017
Gittes annex er hyggeligt med eget køkken, badeværelse og fine terrasser. Kan anbefales.

Nutzerprofil von Inasofia
April 2017
Gittes lille hus er super hyggeligt. Der er alt hvad man har brug for til en perfekt miniferie eller romantisk weekend. Gitte har tænkt på det hele -the, kaffe, olie, sukker honning osv. Der er flere solkroge i haven og hængekøje, hynder og dug til havebordet. Vi har gået lange ture i Tisvilde hegn og på den vidunderlige strand. Gitte er meget imødekommende og hjælpsom -alt i alt et skønt lille hus som varmt kan anbefales.
Nutzerprofil von Gitte
Antwort von Gitte:
Tusind tak Ina, dejligt at have besøg af jer. I er altid velkomne. Kh Gitte
April 2017

Dänemark · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Gitte

Social og eventyrlysten, elsker at møde nye mennesker og dele gode fortællinger. Har rejst en del, både de ydre og de indre rejser.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.