Bedroom 1: Spacious bedroom with one bunkbed and one sofabed. (It is possible to put an extra bed up. 
Very Nice balcony with coach and small diningtable. Sun from early morning to 5.30 pm.
Spacious 2-bedrooms with balcony, central
Gastgeber: Nan Kristin
Nan Kristin ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, spacious and modern apartment, 67 m², with two bedrooms and a lovely balcony in central, cosy Sagene. The apartment is close to busstops, cafes and shops, yet the apartment is in a very quiet street. The apartment is on 4. floor, there is an elevator. Nice neighborhood, close to parks and very good public transport services and you can even walk to city center, Majorstuen or Grunerløkka. Please read the rewiev I have got - they are for this place.

Der Wohnraum

Renting out my bright and modern apartment, 67 square meters. It is in a very nice building with lovely surroundings.

Please read the reviews I have got, it is for the same apartment.
Price is negotiable according to length of stay and number of people!

It is easy to go from and to Oslo airport (Gardermoen). You can take the airportbus directly to my apartment ( stop is Arkitekt Riverz plass just a couple of minutes from the apartment) or you can take the airport train and then take a bus from Oslo Central station (about 15 minutes).

Welcome to Sagene and Oslo!

Zugang für Gäste

Spacius Apartment for 4 People, can also stay 6 people if one sleep on the sofa and one on a matress on the floor. ( even 7 People is possible)
Livingroom with diningtable, cable TV and a sofa where one person can sleep ( it is not a sleepingcoach, so best for people under 175 cm). It is also possible for one to sleep on a matress here. Two bedrooms, one has one doublebed (120 cm) the other one bunkbed and one sleepingsofa. Also possibel to put a matress in the floor here. Kitchen with all you need to make your own food and a bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would love to help you and tell you about Oslo, where to go and how to get around, so just ask.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a rabbit, it will not be in the apartment when you rent it. But if you are very allergic maybe it is a problem for you. ( I keep the apartment very clean)

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 33 €
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
2 Schlafcouches, 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

This is my home, so I want guests to treat it with respect. No smoking inside. Don't wear shoes inside, remember to lock the door, treat the neighbours nice.



4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nan Kristin

I am a journalist and I look forward to welcome you in my nice apartment. I like to travel, and have been to many countries and has also lived in Greece, Germany and Spain.

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte