Zu Inhalten springen
Open plan living room
Peaceful, Convenient, Central Ldn.
Peaceful, Convenient, Central Ldn.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My guests love my home because my home is loved! Apart from being a peaceful comfortable space, its very well placed for travel connections and very easy access to central London and airports. Being a cat and plant lover is helpful!

Der Wohnraum

An open plan, bright flat, with a garden and wi-fi internet. Located 5 mins from Kings Cross, and 1 hour by tube directly to / from Heathrow. Victoria Station for Gatwick airport, by direct tube is about 30 mins away. Collection from the station offered when possible! Very central location, and well serviced by rail and tube links.

The flat is on a Victorian square in the trendy borough of Islington. Opposite the house is a leafy park, and a short walk takes you to the shops, cafes and restaurants of the High Street.

Zugang für Gäste

Flat and Garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As a lodger in my home you are welcome to as much help as you like. Directions, good things to do etc.....

Weitere wichtige Infos

My gorgeous friendly cats are available for cuddles!


Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No real rules - just enjoy my home as if it was your own except for if you're a smoker! It's strictly no smoking! (although there is a covered part of the garden next to the house where you can take an ashtray). I do request that you take care of my plants though! 2 gorgeous independent cats will be living with you so you'll need to be a cat lover!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

45 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tamina
Dezember 2014
Anne's place is great. Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed every bit of it. The location is perfect, tubes are so close! The neighbourhood is nice and also the apartment itself is big, bright and very homely. It is clean, its got character and got everything you need and more. And btw, nice dvd selection for rainy days :) I definitely come again

Nutzerprofil von Annegret
Oktober 2013
The apartment was lovely, everything was perfect, I will try to rent it again whenever I come to London. This was my third airbnb adventure and very very very much better than those in Hamburg and NYC.

Nutzerprofil von Esther
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 90 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Januar 2016
Thanks Annie for making your lovely apartment available. It was really a home away from home (particularly with your two beautiful cats to curl up with).

Nutzerprofil von Fengxin
Januar 2016
Annie's home was very lovely, my mom and I enjoyed our stay there, felt right at home and the cats kept us companied. (They are very cute!) The flat was close to everything, grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants etc. and very convenient transportation wise!

Nutzerprofil von Dominique
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rich
Oktober 2015
This was our 6th Airbnb experience and by far our most enjoyable. Annie gave up her delightful Victorian era (approx) apartment so we could enjoy her accommodation for 44 days while she was overseas. This was only the second Airbnb apartment we encountered that was obviously the owners' principal residence. All the others were businesses of some kind and in two cases not the kind of accommodation we'd advise others to use. Annie is an incredible hostess. She responds immediately by phone, text or email to any query. We arrived to a fridge containing basic food and beverage supplies which was a welcome treat for weary travellers. The building is old and refurbishments in historic cities (unlike Australia where we come from) are subject to stringent development criteria so naturally amenities in old buildings cannot be compared with modern fit outs. For example the bath and toilet cistern are old and natural light from windows is restricted. Regardless, this was the home of a houseproud owner and we were privileged to find very good, affordable accommodation so close to central London. The apartment is less than 10 minutes walk from the tube and major bus routes so transport throughout London is quick and inexpensive. Annie is a cat lover, as are we, and we volunteered to look after Sabi and Pickle for most of our stay. A delightful experience. Annie can arrange alternative accommodation for the two cats if visitors don't want them there. However, be aware that cats always leave fur traces and asthmatics could possibly experience some respiratory difficulties. We loved London and have already mentioned to Annie our interest in returning for a shorter visit if we are fortunate to have our schedule coincide with a time when the apartment is vacant.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Anne

I am a photographer who travels a lot so enjoy meeting other people who do the same!

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte