Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Ground floor apartment.
A luxury, detached, newly built apartment of 80m2 in a rural atmosphere near by Amsterdam and Haarlem.
10 minutes drive from Schiphol and next to Amsterdamse Bos (1 km) and Westeinderplassen. Public transport 5 min walk.

Die Unterkunft

Ground floor apartment.
A luxury, detached, newly built apartment of 80m2 in a rural atmosphere near by Amsterdam and Haarlem.
10 minutes drive from Schiphol and next to Amsterdamse Bos (1 km) and Westeinderplassen. Public transport 5 min walk.

It's a newly built, luxury (max 4 persons) apartment.

Fully furnished with daily facilities like;
- washing machine / dryer
- kitchen with oven, fridge, microwave, dishwasher
- Digital TV / Wifi / Internet

- Luxury bathroom with bath and separate shower

- 2 bedrooms with in each room a 2 persons bed, can also be separated to single beds.

- Terras 45m2

This building is located next to the garden of our home on private property.


This apartment is located in a rural environment near by Amsterdam and Haarlem.

The apartment is situated on the southern rim of the Amsterdamse Bos. A beautiful area in the middle of nature, yet very close to the city centre of Amsterdam. Amongst other activities, in the Amsterdamse Bos you can go for a walk, ride a bike, have a swim or rent a canoe.

Aalsmeer is bordered by the Westeinderplassen lake, the largest open water of the Randstad, and the Ringvaart Canal.

The largest flower auction in the world is based in Aalsmeer.

You will have your private parking space.

Public transport (bus) is a 5 minute walk.

Schiphol airport is 10 minutes drive and has public transport connections.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 45€
Kaution: 250€
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We don't allow pets.
And smoking is also not allowed in the apartment.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

26 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Niklas
April 2017
A very nice apartment, nice hosts, quiet area. All in all very satisfied, I would book it again.

Nutzerprofil von Adelaide
April 2017
Jorica's place was so beautiful and clean. We felt so comfortable and would be happy to stay there again. We loved meeting her the first night and she gave us lots of great advice on what to see. I wish we could have spent more time here. I would absolutely recommend her place and would stay here again myself!

Nutzerprofil von TuTu ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Quiet location near Amsterdam. Ideal for business trip. Stayed here one week, very comfortable, totally recommended!

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2016
Jorica was a wonderful host, and the apartment was lovely. Check-in was very smooth and easy, and Jorica provided a number of travel options from the airport. The apartment is very clean and modern, and in a nice quiet neighbourhood. Jorica was very communicative and came over to give us a second key as we were a group of 4. We accidentally left a piece of clothing, and she even offered to post it over. All together a great host and great apartment, would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Joerg
Juli 2016
Really nice flat exactly as shown on the picture. Jorica and David are really nice hosts and David even joined us in Partying at a festival in the near "Amsterdamse Bos". Jorica is extremely quick in responding to any questions and/or requests addressed with her. Getting into Amsterdam is also convenient by Bus and Metro (takes about 50 Mins, though) Lovely place to stay and definitely recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Stefano
April 2016
appartamento pulito e ben arredato, non manca niente: fornelli, microonde, frigo, freezer, lavatrice, asciugatrice... Jorica è stata gentilissima, ci ha prestato 4 biciclette con le quali abbiamo macinato kilometri per Amsterdam e dintorni

Nutzerprofil von Kim
April 2016
Jorica's cosy appartment made us feel at home. It's modern, clean, well equipped incl. WiFi. Location is perfect for us and if you're not by car, public transport is near too! We didn't use the bicycles she prepared for us but since we know the area we enjoyed the nice walk to the forest and go around "De Poel". Definitely a place to come back to!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Aalsmeer, Niederlande · Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von JoricaJorica ist ein Superhost.

We are David and Jorica. We are living here in Aalsmeer since 2005. Our home was used to be a jeans store and we have re-built it into a home. After we have finished our house we have start building of the apartments.
The previous building was an old shed, which was used in the past to make food for the horses and cows here in the area.
The shed was in a very bad condition so we have decided to re-build the whole building. Since summer 2014 this building is finished. Most of the building is done by ourself.

We are living here with our sons, Quint (born in December 2010) and the little Brent (born in October 2013). And our cats Frits and Steamy.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages