The terrace is spacious with table, dinning chairs and lounge chairs as well. It is ideal to enjoy your breakfast or to cool down after a day walking around.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious and comfortable apartment with great sunny terrace and fantastic views next to train station and in central area.
Registration Number VT-37130-V

Der Wohnraum

This very spacious (120 m2) modern top floor apartment has a very large sunny terrace and fantastic views. The apartment has three double bedrooms and is nicely decorated and furnished. The terrace is equipped with a large dining table and several lounge chairs. It is a great setting to enjoy your morning coffee and meals. The kitchen is fully equipped and the apartment includes a washing machine, cable TV (Tivú) with a great international package and an excellent and safe optic fiber internet connection (50 MB).
The apartment is fully furnished and it has plenty of different spaces to work or relax.
The apartment is located next to the Joaquin Sorolla Train Station .You can walk to all the main attractions and monuments in the historic center. Additionally, there is easy access to the city buses and metro stations that will take you to some interesting places outside the city center. The City of the Arts and the beach are easily accessed with a short bus ride. The neighborhood is full of life: shops, supermarkets, restaurants, cafes, and playgrounds.
We aim to make your stay in Valencia very comfortable and live close. If there is anything you might need, we can deliver it to you in about 10 minutes.
If you are coming to Valencia by plane there is a metro station that brings you straight to Joaquin Sorolla metro station. You can walk to the apartment is about 4 minutes.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love meeting my guests personally at their arrival and give a warm welcome. Apart from explaining all the details of the apartment and useful information to move around, I am open to give you all the information you wish to know about the city, tips for good restaurants, or places to visit.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

VT-37130-V
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Kaution: 200
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Doppelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

The house rules are very simple:
- Smoking Allowed only in the terrace .
- Be very respectful towards the neighbors. This is a residential building, so please do not be loud in the hall or stairs and do not play loud music.
- Be aware of not overloading the elevator (maximun 250 kgs),so if you are travelling in a group just carry your things upstairs and downstairs in several shifts if necessary.
- Please collect your garbage before you go and leave it in the container downstairs.
-A cleaner is supplied free of charge once per week. In the case of bookings of less than seven days, the property is cleaned before arrival and after departure. For bookings longer than a week , a cleaning service is supplied on a weekly basis. More frequent cleaning can be organized at an extra cost.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

122 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Inga
Februar 2017
wir hatten eine wunderbar entspannende Zeit über den Dächern von Valencia, nicht im Tourismusviertel sondern dort wo "richtiges" spanisches Leben stattfindet....besonders genossen habe ich die wunderbare große Dachterrasse - Maria hat gute Tipps gegeben - alles sehr persönlich und freundlich.......wir hatten den Luxus die Wohnung zu zweit nutzen zu können - die Wohnung ist sehr schön, sehr individuell und gemütlich .......sehr zu empfehlen

Nutzerprofil von Roland
Mai 2016
Schöne, großzügige, saubere Wohnung mit allem ausgestattet was man so benötigt. Zentral gelegen, gute Anbindung an U-Bahn etc. Sehr angenehmer Kontakt.

Nutzerprofil von Gunnar
Juni 2015
Eine wirklich schöne Wohnung, von der man alle Ecken der Stadt problemlos erreichen kann. Alles Bestens wie beschrieben, gut organisiert, sauber und gemütlich. Dank an Maria

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Mai 2017
Location was great . Apt was beautiful and exactly like the pictures. The only con is our visit wasn't long enough

Nutzerprofil von PaulPaul ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
Maria's apartment is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy central Valencia. The apartment is an easy walk to pretty much anywhere in the city. I especially enjoyed jogging from the apartment to the city park. The apartment is very clean and well furnished with everything you need, from coffee to hairdryer. It's a perfect place to stay!!

Nutzerprofil von Mar
Mai 2017
La estancia en el piso de María ha sido fantástica. El piso es precioso, tal y como se ve en las fotos. Todo está muy cuidado. La terraza una maravilla! Está muy bien equipado...y se agradece tener ciertos productos en la cocina para cocinar. Son pequeños detalles que facilitan y te hacen agradable la estancia. Ha sido estupendo!! Sin duda, si voy a Valencia volveré.

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Mai 2017
Perfect! Nice flat, nice place, warm welcome. I strongly recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 115 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Maria

I have loved travelling since I was 18 years old. When I was younger I lived in London and Amsterdam for several years. Employment was a means to an end. I worked in order to finance trips to other countries. . Lately I have been spending time in the US find it interesting. I love the beaches of Southern California.

During the years I´ve travelled, I have enjoyed lots of different experiences. Some of my best experiences were in very simple places where I could feel totally relaxed.

My goal as a host is to provide others with a place that helps them feel as relaxed as they do in their own home. You will enjoy complete privacy. My apartments are very comfortable, clean, well organized and have lots of.charm. I make myself available to make suggestions about what to see, where to eat and unique daytrips. I also make myself available to solve any problems you might encounter.

Please do not hesitate to ask questions and seek advice. I truly enjoy being a host in Valencia.

Sprachen: English, Español, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte