Larger pare bedroom
A quiet cottage, plenty of space

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have been hosting for 5, or is it 6 years now. This is a historic house with a modern addition and renovated with traditional styling.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

167 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Dezember 2016
Die Kommunikation verlief sehr gut im Vorfeld. Adrian selbst war zwar nicht da als wir ankamen, dafür ein Empfangskomitee von 4 Kängeruhs. Das Haus liegt seht ruhig. Hier kann man sich richtig erholen. Die Ausstattung ist komplett. Wir genossen die Tage.

Nutzerprofil von Diego
Mai 2017
Staying in Adrian's cabin was amazing. I was able to appreciate many sights and see wonderful places because Adrian led me to them. The place is as Adrian described it. A lovely place. I recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Mai 2017
Very peaceful and cosy stay in Cooma. Adrian was so much help with different walks to do in the area and full of knowledge to share. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Steven
November 2016
Host made sure we were familiar with all aspects of our two night stay in his home. He is a spirited, lively, and busy guy who will stop on a 10 cent piece to visit.

Nutzerprofil von Régis
November 2016
Maison ancienne, intérieur un peu vieillot, mais elle est bien située dans la campagne, à flanc de coteau, aux abords d'une forêt, et pourtant proche de la ville et des ses commodités (environ 5 minutes en voiture). Le soir, vous aurez la chance de voir des kangourous aux alentours et dans son jardin. Le plus intéressant est de rencontrer Adrian, très sympathique et accueillant. Logement à recommander aux sportifs, Adrian pratiquant une multitude de sports (bicyclette, escalade, ski, kayak ...) et les activités de montagne ne manquant dans la région. Agréable rencontre avec Adrian.

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Oktober 2016
House and host were awesome lovely quiet part of town, Adrian made us feel very welcome

Nutzerprofil von Samuel
Oktober 2016
Adrian's quiet cottage was spacious and great. We were at home away from home also enjoying to look at the roos and wombat. Though we couldn't meet Adrian he was polite and cared for us in keeping touch with us over phone. Yes, we a good time on the whole. Samuel

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cooma, AustralienMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Adrian

I love to be out and about, mainly in the bush, be it walking, cross country skiing, climbing , paddling..... or whatever. Recently I have taken up the sport of fencing.
Keeping up my fitness to do all of these things is important but I am not fanatical about any one of them , but i am a bit competative in cross country my friends tell me.
I am self employed and contract out for a wide diversity of jobs, from optical fibre networks to gardening. I teach cross country skiing to an advanced level and fencing at a basic level. I enjoy tinkering with electronics and building (website hidden) and gardening keep my busy at home and I will often cook meals just for the fun of it.
My house almost always is full of music. All types, sometime up-beat, sometimes relaxing.
I believe that sharing and helping others is important so I spend time and energy volunteering.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte