There are two chairs for your comfy stay. Sleeping corner with  place where you can put your clothes.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Great position in popular area Praha Vrsovice - Krymska street and park Havlickovy sady, near to the old Prague city offers to you amazing experience for your stay in Prague :D


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 10€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

We would like to offer you to stay in a private room with great view to the vineyard and park Havlickovy sady, in an old district Prague Vrsovice, next to the Prague Vinohrady and old city. Flat, and the room is located in a quiet place, in a second floor an old building from 1908, safe building and neighborhood.

The is a small babygirl Josefina - really quite and cute and there are two cats - Berushka and Carlos and two dogs - Pišta (small Jack russel terrier) and Jessy (middle size) in a flat as well

Good for everybody who wants to spend time with a local people, for travelers or couple.

Whole room is 30m square big and fully equipped and of course there is a fully equipped kitchen together with dinning room in one place and you can use it. Next to the kitchen is really small but comfortable bathroom with shower only. Toilet is separate. Both shared. Towells and bed linens (beddings) are provided.

Strictly NO smoking in apartment .. but you can use small balcony situated in a hall.

Check in and check out times is flexible soluted by options guests and hosts as well. If we are not at home (if we are traveling too;)) there are our neighbours :D and they can give you everything what do you need .. keys, all information about flat, neighborhood etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We prefer people who will comunicate with us and spend some time with us as well.

Die Nachbarschaft

There is so many interesting restaurants and cafes in a neighborhood .. including vegan restaurant Plevel, cozy Café Sladkovsky or Café v lese (known from Lonely Planet: Prague's most happening hangout), and great beer bar Bad flash where you can taste several beers on pipe and many others in bottles.. not far away from our house (10-15 min walk) there are two restarurants with tasty czech food - U Bulinu and Vinohradsky Parlament. Those free places are highly recommended :)

And of course beautifull park Havlíčkovy sady or 1 hour walk through another park Folimanka to see famouse Vysehrad castle with amazing view to the Prague castle nad the river Vltava (Moldau).

Verkehrsmittel

If you like walking everything is in 20-30 minutes comfortable walk. But you can use tram no. 22 (sightseeing tram) and it takes you to the ALL famouse and popular parts of the Prague including Prague castle, Malostranske square, Charles Bridge, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In a flat there is our daughter 6 months old babygirl. But she is smiling all the time :) And she is sleeping all night so dont worry.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

There is night time in our house after 10 pm and strictly NO smoking flat.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

99 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 琳
Dezember 2016
Iva und Prokop sind sehr nett und das Zimmer ist so groß und schön! Die Katzen sind sehr süß :) Wenn ich in Zukunft nach Prag fahre, werde ich dort wohnen!!!

Nutzerprofil von Christian
November 2016
Tolles, riesiges und ruhiges Zimmer, großartig gelegen mit schönem Ausblick und sehr gut zu erreichen. Iva & Prokop und die kleine Tochter sind wundervolle Gastgeber, extrem herzlich und hilfsbereit. Gerne und bald wieder!
Nutzerprofil von Iva & ProkopIva & Prokop ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Iva & Prokop:
Dankeschön :) and looking forward to visiting you in Berlin! :)
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
März 2016
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt bei Iva und Prokop! Die beiden sind sehr freundlich und haben uns mehrere Tipps rundum Prag gegeben. Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer sehr schönen Gegend mit vielen kleinen Cafés und Bars. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl bei den beiden gefühlt!

Nutzerprofil von Jannis
März 2016
Iva und Prokop waren sehr zuvorkommende Gastgeber*innen. Gleich bei unserer Ankunft haben sie uns eine kleine Einführung in ihre Wohnung gegeben und hatten sogar einige Informationen und Ausflugstipps für Prag gesammelt. Das geräumige Zimmer beinhaltete ein gemütliches Bett, eine angenehme Sitzecke, einen Kleiderständer und viel Platz um die eigenen Sachen zu verstauen. Wenn ich Prag wieder besuche, werde ich auf jeden Fall wieder dort buchen. Iva and Prokop were very courteous hosts. Right after our arrival they showed us their flat und gave us a collection of information and sights in Prague. Their spacious room contained a cozy bed, a neat seating area, a clothes rack and a lot of space for our stuff. I'd book their room for sure for my next stay in Prague.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Mai 2017
This apartment was perfect for our 3 day stay in Prague. Iva and Prokop (& their cats and dogs) were very friendly and welcoming! We were a bit late for our check-in, but they were very flexible. We also left something behind and they were quick to message and offer to mail it to us. The private room was spacious with fantastic views of the park. A few minutes from public transportation, but still close enough that we walked to the city center most days. Thanks to Iva & Prokop, the apartment felt like a home away from home!

Nutzerprofil von Yuran
Mai 2017
Iva & Prokop are considerate hosts, they are talktive and friendly, I feel welcomed in the house. They love to share their suggestion and experience. The room is spacious and comfy although the wood floor is a bit old. Josefina and pets are lovely. Overall good staying.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
Mai 2017
We spent 3 nights with Iva & Prokop and were welcomed warmheartedly. The spacious room was clean and the appartment itself absolutely charming. Iva & Prokop offered us tea and had some great tips for us, how to make our stay in Prague a wonderful one. Their kid is the smiliest kid we've ever met and the pets are sweet. We especially liked the neighbourhood with great places to have coffee, dinner or a cocktail in walking distance and not crowded by tourists. Even though the appartment is not in the city center, it is easy to get there by public transport (about 15 min) and the tram 22 takes you directly to the castle on the other Moldau side. For us the perfect mix between a good nights sleep in a quiet street and being just minutes away from all the important sights, as well as having nightlife options. Thanks Iva & Prokop for the great time and all the best to you! We would come back anytime and recommend it to anyone who loves an authentic experience. Best, Nina & Nine

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Prag, Tschechische Republik · Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Iva & ProkopIva & Prokop ist ein Superhost.

We are couple and we love traveling as meeting new interesting people. We prefer to meet and talk with people more than just offering or ordering accomodation.

Iva - I am 36 old years blondie with passion to make pictures with my cell :) and working like consultant and mentor for educational sociaty.
Prokop - I am 40 years old guy working in charity with homeless people and doing some social work with them as well.
We have daughter Josefina and she is lovely cute babygirl almost all day quite quiet :) Only if she is hungry she is "screaming" but we all are the same, right? ;)
We are cats&dogs lovers ❤️ And we have 2 cats - Berushka & Carlos and 2 dogs - Pista & Jessy. All like attention and spending some time with our guests as well.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.