2 double wardrobes for storage, Freeview TV and desk for workingWeights gym. Punch bag, bench, swiss ball etc. No excuses!
Double, great location, weights gym
Double, great location, weights gym
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to my spare double room! Perfect for holiday makers or business travellers. The house is quirky & spacious, with weights gym & outdoor pool table . 5 mins from the M40, 30 mins walk to the trainline into London. Loads of parking & privacy.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
September 2014
I stayed with Emma for just under 3 weeks while I looked for a permanent place in High Wycombe, and couldn't have asked for a better hostess. The house is gorgeous, modern, cosy and spotlessly clean, and the room has everything you might need including a great tea/coffee select…

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
August 2014
Emma was unable to be there when we arrived but she made perfect arrangements for us to get in. We were given the use of her kitchen so we could make drinks and even use the microwave to cook dinner, which was wonderful as neither of us fancied eating out after a long drive. We…
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Thanks Margaret. My TV needs a good workout from time to time so thanks for giving it a run. I'm glad you had a good stay. It was a pleasure hosting you. I'm just disappointed we didn't actually get to meet on this occasion. Happy travelling for the future :-)
August 2014

High Wycombe, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Emma
I own this gorgeous house in High Wycombe which has been a labour of love for me. I'm 32 and live with my lodger Stephen, with regular visits from my sisters dog Elvis. I'm obsessed with fitness and nutrition and you'll mostly find me at work or training for kickboxing, which is…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte