Privatzimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 233 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Wochenendpreis: 60€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

We are in a historic neighborhood called San Lorenzo, directly in front of the old Central Market, very close to the Duomo and the most important cultural sites and amenities. The apartment is on two levels of a building with no lift constructed around the turn of the nineteenth century in Liberty Style architecture. It is very calm - no noise will disturb you - and it is also very close to the main railway station, Santa Maria Novella.

The neighborhood is lovely and vibrant during the day and very quiet at night. At the Central Market you will find a wide and excellent variety of Italian food products. In the San Lorenzo historic street market there are many characteristic stalls, one after the other offering lovely Florentine leather goods and many other items. Nearby are many bars, cafes, and wine, pastry, food, clothing and jewelry shops.

In addition to your own full, independent bedroom - you will be pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the double bed is, I guarantee you !! - you will share the whole apartment with me and my twelve year old daughter. This includes use of the kitchen, dining/living room, bathroom with shower, washing machine, and wi-fi internet access. Two rental bikes are (EMAIL HIDDEN)e to Florence and I'll do the rest!!

it is in full centre


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist nach 11:00.

no smoking in the room,no pets


Stornierungen:

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Antonio

Antonio

Florenz, Italien · Mitglied seit April 2011

I am a friendly guy i will be pleased to host you

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections