Family friendly Victorian home

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our cool eclectic home is a perfect place to unwind after a day of sightseeing. Beautiful surroundings with view to famous cathedral. Close to local independent shops and market. Happy to accommodate children with lots of toys. Big garden. Extremely Easy access to Cambridge and London by car or train.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is stylish and cosy. Great in summer with a large garden, great in winter with an open fireplace. The downstairs all flows openly which is lovely for young kids to roam from one room to the other. Full of great toys and chalk board wall for children to be kept entertained. Outside the garden has decking and lovely furniture to unwind with a beer or two.

Zugang für Gäste

large Smeg double oven with gas 6 ring hob. A dishwasher. Washing machine/dryer. Fridge. Freezer. Storage. Ironing board. Iron. Steam mop. Microwave. Kenwood food mixer/ blender/food processor. Nutribullet. Nespresso coffee machine. Hoover/Dyson hand held. Wifi. TV/DVD/video player. Virgin media tv channels with smart tv included - netflix etc on tv so lots of movie options! Open fireplace. Toys/childrens books. Bath/shower/toilet. One baby monitor.

There is one kingside double in the master bedroom and a double in the loft bedroom. A cot in a small babies room and a toddler bed in a larger children's room. Sofa is large enough for someone to sleep on if needed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to meet when you arrive, or will give keys to a neighbour to meet you. We might stay nearby or be travelling elsewhere during your stay, either way there will be someone close who can help if you needed anything. We will give you a booklet of information to help you with your stay here including tips on where is good to eat and places to maybe go and visit.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 3
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We expect you to treat our house with care and consideration as if it were your own. If you wish to have a fire please take extreme care and keep an eye on it at all times making sure the fire guard is up and it isn't left alight at night. Please do not light any candles or smoke anywhere in the house.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Cambridge, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Alex

Hey! we are husband and wife duo chris and alex. We run a design studio together in Cambridge England. Enjoy cooking, food, travel, records, gigs, art, design, cats. We have two daughters of whom will usually be with us on our travels.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte