Big lounge room and lots of natural light with a very comfortable sofa to rest up after a long day!
Private Room, 20minutes from City Centre!

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I want to share and host my beautiful home in coburg North. Its on a large block, with a beautiful big yard and a lemon tree that is great to sit under in the morning with a cup of tea or coffee!

Zugang für Gäste

Have access to entire house.
Lounge room with large color tv/dvd player.
Dinning room.
Kitchen, fully equipped.
Bathroom, laundry with front load washer, toilet.
Clothes line in back yard with outdoor table and chairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Always available to provide information and help were i can. And if i cant, i will help you to find out were to go.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 8 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Smoking outdoors is allowed, cigarette butts must be disposed of safely and in a designated ash tray in back yard. No additional guests, alcohol or drugs permitted on premises. Intoxication and inappropriate behavior of any kind and you will be asked to leave. All areas to be tidy and clean. Any damage to property or goods must be replaced and repaired or reimbursed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Mai 2017
Clean and tidy house.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
März 2017
A nice, clean, comfortable and homely place to stay. Thanks Nia.

Nutzerprofil von JoJo ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Place is exactly as presented in words and pictures. Prior reviews and access to train line were significant in my decision to choose Nia's place. I would seek to stay with Nia on a subsequent trip to Melbourne.

Nutzerprofil von Sri
Oktober 2016
It was my first AirBnb experiation n it was great. Communication with Nia was easy n fast. The place is near the Merlyston Metro Station which is 5 min walk. It was easy to travel to CDB which is about 25 min by train. It was an easy check in n she made my stay as comfortable as possible since it was a cold spring. Thanks Nia.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
März 2016
This is the second review I have written for Nia as I stayed with her about 16 months ago. Not much has changed. She is still super responsive with messaging (if only other hosts were), helpful, and considerate. In short, Nia is a star.

Nutzerprofil von Ewan
Mai 2015
Nia was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. Her house was lovely and nice and warm despite the cold Melbourne weather. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Klaus
April 2015
Nice, quiet place. Easy to reach, very friendly and flexible host. THANK YOU Nia or "efcharisti poli" to say it in other words. I can recommend the place 100%.

Hi, my name is Nia. After a 4 month trip in Europe, were i used airbnb and loved it, i knew i wanted to host as soon as i returned home. I travelled to Turkey, Greece, Italy, Spain Cyprus and London, it was amazing! And i know how important is was for me to have an authentic experience while i was away and living with locals was the best way to do that! So i want to offer the same to other travellers or even locals who just need a temporary place. I have a really cozy a private room in my home in Coburg North, Melbourne. The house is beautiful. Its in a quiet tree lined street, 2min walk from Merlynston train station & 5min walk to Sydney Road tram line, with multiple bike paths and parks all around the area. All take you right into the center of the city within 25min. And im right near the very colorful and multicultural Sydney Road!! Heaps of great cafes and places to eat, i am a real "foodie" so i can point you in the right direction! I really understand how difficult it can be to navigate your way around a new city and find interesting places and things to do and as much research as you do, sometimes you just need a local to tell you things a travel book cant, so i would really be delighted to host as a local and let you know about this great city i live in! And check out my reviews! Really look forward to hosting you!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte