King size bed in bright bedroom.Living room with Smart TV and PS4.
Whole flat ideal for Wiesn staff
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright 1-bedroom apartment 10 mins walk from the Oktoberfest, or just 2 stops by tram, 5 tram stops from main station. Large kitchen with table & balcony. Couples preferred, non-smoking. Beautiful old building w high ceilings. Supermarket next door.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 1000 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

As we live here with our baby, we ask that you respect our possessions and apartment.
Please do not have a party and trash our home :)
Please also note that we live on the third floor and therefore have a lot of neighbours who appreciate polite behaviour and minimal noise after 6pm. Sundays are seen as holidays in Germany, so please refrain from making too much noise then. No smoking allowed, and no pets.
We will provide the basics (sheets, towel, shampoo/shower gel) and Wifi is also included.
We hope you enjoy your stay in our home, and we will do our best to make it as enjoyable and comfortable for you as possible.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Oktober 2016
Georgia was a great host! Very responsive to all of our questions. She recommended restaurants and places to buy lederhosen and dirndl for Oktoberfest. The flat is very nice and comfortable. Location was perfect for Oktoberfest and restaurants. She provided us with soap/shampoo/conditioner. Also the little market next store made picking up snacks, essential items a breeze! Would recommend to anyone staying in Munich. Location is great, very close to S Bahn and Tram. Georgia was wonderful to work with :)

Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Oktober 2015
Georgia has got a great flat, Very comfortable And located in central Münich! She is a Really kind And helpful host. There is absolutely nothing to complain. One of the best And nicest hosts i Have ever had:)

Nutzerprofil von ArpitaArpita ist ein Superhost.
September 2015
I would recommend this place to anyone visiting Munich.Georgia was on vacation of her own when we were staying at her place yet she was very quick and responsive which I loved the most. Also the place is pretty much as advertised except some pictures are of older arrangement of her place. Points I loved about the place: - great utilization of space, place is super tidy and I was able to find stuff easy, nice patio, grocery store and restaurants right under apartment, 5 mins walk to train station,Victorian style dryer(it works :d) Things that you should be aware of: -It's on 4th floor in somewhat older building so no elevator, bathroom is narrow but that seems to be common there. Can't wait to return back in near future

Nutzerprofil von Chuck
September 2015
Very clean and nice apartment. Bedroom and living room are spacious and kitchen is updated. Close to the major train lines and walking distance to Oktoberfest. Walking distance to restaurants and main shopping area. Georgia's communication is great! She will do everything she can to make your stay the best it can be. Definitely recommend staying here!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
München, DeutschlandMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Georgia

Brits living in Munich for 12 years with a six month old baby. Love this city, but also love travelling, which means our apartment is sometimes available for others to enjoy.

We live in an extremely central area, with all amenities nearby, including public transport, supermarkets, cafes, bars and restaurants.

We will happily give you a list of great places to see in Munich, depending on what your interests are. There is so much to do here and in the surrounding areas, no matter what time of year it is.

If there is a time you would prefer when our apartment isn't listed, feel free to message me as we could arrange to go away at that time if it's convenient. We travel as and when we can.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Ähnliche Unterkünfte