Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Hütte

Glacier Springs Family Cabin #89 - HOT TUB-PETS OK

Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Mt. Baker Lodging

Glacier Springs Family Cabin #89 - HOT TUB-PETS OK

4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber7 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

A 1 bedroom cedar and log cabin in Glacier Springs. Perfect for a romantic getaway!

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Whirlpool
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kamin
Trockner

Hausregeln

Du kannst jederzeit nach 16:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Molly
Molly
September 2018
What a great location for a weekend away in the mountains. It was a great stepping off point for some great hikes in the area, and the hot tub was so nice to come back to after a rain-soaked day in the mountains. The cabin is huge and has many great amenities. I’m glad I read the…
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Molly: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #89! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and had an opportunity to take advantage of the hot tub and the DVD/Netflix options while you were there. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Wendy
September 2018
See Home was as advertised. Very clean, cozy and nice home. Had everything you need for cooking. Helpful instructions about which light switches were for which lights (and other instructions for the house stuff). Very comfortable bed. Easy check-in and check-out. It would be help…
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Wendy: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #89! Yes, we try to make everything as simple as possible for our Guests (after all, they are here to relax!) and marking light switches. etc., usually assists with familiarization. We would be delighted to offer later check-outs in addition to early check-in's but, as you can imagine, it takes housekeeping a fair amount of time to properly clean and prepare the cabin for the next in-coming Guest. I believe that you hit the nail on the head when you mentioned that the cabin was "very clean". We take a lot of pride in our cleanliness, but with less than a 5-hour window in which to get everything rental-ready, it usually isn't possible. Tossing your soiled bathroom linens in the washing machine and starting it, tossing your dirty dishes into the dishwasher and starting it, and depositing your trash into the can located just outside the door usually only takes about 10-minutes tops, but it saves a whole lot of time on the back end when the housekeepers arrive. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure...not all Guests leave it in such good shape. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Kathryn
September 2018
Had a nice stay at the cabin. It was clean and well appointed, except it didn't have basic spices for cooking. Also, this is not a cabin that is tucked away. The cabin and hot tub backs up to the main highway and can be heard through the night with windows open.
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Kathryn: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #89! We hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the private outdoor hot tub, and the two indoor fireplaces while you were there. You're absolutely correct; just as it states on the materials that you receive with your confirmation, our local Health Dept does not permit any "food product consumables" , including spices, condiments, etc. You do need to prepare accordingly. Reading through your materials in advance of your stay makes for a much more enjoyable experience. Haven't experienced many comments regarding noise over the years, but perhaps that would be true if you happen to be a light sleeper, so point well made. Thanks for tidying-up prior to departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. Happy trails, Dan
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Christina
August 2018
The cabin was amazing!
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Christina: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #89! We are thrilled to hear that you found the cabin to be amazing, and very happy that it worked out well for you and your dad. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Sibyl
Sibyl
Juli 2018
Pros: The cabin was very clean and cute. The neighborhood was very quiet (except for some road noise) and we really enjoyed the hot tub. It's very close to all the beauty of Mt. Baker and has some nice trails in the neighborhood if you want to take a walk in nature. There are sma…
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Sibyl: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #89! We are glad to hear that you found the cabin to be "clean and cute", and will pass your kudos along to our housekeeping staff (who works very hard to keep everything in ship shape). We're happy to hear that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub (and hopefully the BBQ) while you were there. Following your format; lets cover the cons: "The little instructions everywhere" are designed to assist our Guests in finding things, operational instructions, and in noting what does what. This cabin is reserved virtually every weekend, and the overwhelming majority of our Guests appreciate them and do not find them to be "lawyering" (is that a word?). Generally speaking, most folks do not find them to be threatening unless, of course, they are not being respectful of the premises. We will have a look at the dishes, but didn't find anything broken upon your departure, so I am presuming that they worked quite well for your needs. We do not ask nor expect our Guests to "do the laundry". We do require them to start a wash load of bath towels prior to their departure. Doing the laundry would entail washing all of the bath and bedroom linens, drying them, and then folding them and putting them away. That's what the cleaning fee pays for. We do require you to remove your trash/garbage from the cabin as, being in the woods, we have an on-going battle with rodents up here. The regular residential trash can is located less than 20 feet from the front steps. Most Guests found this to be a common courtesy and not a big ask. You mentioned that you are "very clean people" and the condition of the house upon your departure bears that out...many thanks! One exception; we highly appreciate it when our Guests flush the toilet before departing. Virtually all do...you didn't, and no one needs to see that. All would be fine and forgiven, but the attitude that you displayed to my wife when calling is unacceptable, and places you firmly on our "do not rent" list. As such, your opting for "a different place (to stay) the next time that we go to Mt. Baker" will be a requirement. Respectfully, Dan
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Josh
Josh
Februar 2018
Wonderful spot about 40 minutes from baker resort (faster or slower depending on road conditions) conveniently right in between the tiny cities of maple falls and glacier so you have two sets of services. IE grocery store, small restraunts and bars as well as Mt. baker snowboard…
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Josh: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #89! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time both in our area in general and at the cabin in particular. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Februar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Jennifer
Januar 2018
Good place to stay and the hot tub was great!
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Jennifer: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #89! We are delighted to hear that you had a good time at the cabin, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub which you were there! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your plans include a trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Januar 2018

Gastgeber: Mt. Baker Lodging

Maple Falls, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2010
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
748 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Serving Mt. Baker area vacationers since 1987, and with well over 500 AirBnb reviews, Mt. Baker Lodging is your trusted source for private, self-catered, and monitored family vacation rentals, located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gatew…
Mt. Baker Lodging unterstützt die Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Sprachen: English
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet