Restful garden setting with much birdlife, native animals, gentle sunsets and wonderful night skies.Dining table with outlook to garden and paddocks beyond.
Corymbia Cottage, forest views.

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A spacious cottage: spa bath,set within a garden overlooking farm paddocks and forest within the beautiful north-west coast of Tasmania. Well equipped new kitchen, extra entertainment/bbq area, cosy fireplace, solar efficient, warm and welcoming.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 691 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 90 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Civil interactions welcome, and aware that this is a working farm. No smoking on the property as we are both allergic to cigarette smoke. Drink to enjoy, not to excess. Wifi accessible but large down loads not possible. NBN connected. Guests may fish for our trout but only one allowed per guest with an additional charge as it helps pay to restock dam.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Val&Bill
Juli 2015
Susan was very welcoming and friendly. The cottage was large with a well equiped kitchen and a wood fire in the lounge room. Breakfast supplies included eggs and croissants as well as cereals and bread. We were the first guests and felt that a little more refurbishment in the bedroom and bathroom was required. He advertised WiFi was not connected but this situation was going to be resolved.
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
Hi Bill, Thanks for the feedback. I shall remove one of the items of furniture and place something there for luggage. Frank has got the wifi working so the next guests will have connection. Pity you came so out of the blue and we didn't have time to get onto it as it was relatively easy to do. I got a smack from airbnb for cleanliness which I took exception too as the place was cleaned top to toe before you arrived. The damp smell puzzles me as it wasn't present when I bathed there least night. The carpet tiles save cold feet when padding in to use the loo at night believe me. The bedding is all new EXCEPT for the coverlet on the doona which is a rare and valuable Jimmy Pike original coverlet. As it is unappreciated for its artistic quality I shall replace it. The bed, pillows ( with the exception of the extra one used) and mattress, sheets, pillow cases all brand new. Honestly, if you are paying such a low figure I don't think it is fair to expect up to the minute fit outs. We shall be removing the breakfasts as really with turning on the hot water, washing sheets, buying fuel and cleaning we are lucky to clear fifty dollars a day. Hardly worth it. Still, worth a try. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Sue
Juli 2015

Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Susan

Sixties woman, fit and able. Loves dancing and music, contemporary art house movies, different styles of food and cultural experiences, mother of two young men, loves dogs and chickens, gardening with a purpose (i.e. food), dislikes smoking, excesses, inconsiderate people. Husband, Frank is a physicist who loves his job, woodwork and singing. Usually all together.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte