Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

Bright, quiet 3 bedroom house in a peaceful residential street.
This is a cosy house and an ideal house very central to all London attractions.

The two main rooms are good size with double beds in each.
Each bedroom accommodates 1 person or a couple and is equipped with storage space for clothing.

The bathroom, kitchen, dining room and courtyard garden are all available for your own use as you will be renting the entire house.
There is wifi, a dishwasher and washing machine dryer with a fully equipped kitchen including an Espresso machine :)

The location just behind Brixton Hill has great public transport links into central London and south with a regular bus service down to Brixton Tube in 5 minutes (Victoria Line, Zone 2) or mainland rail from Streatham Hill. The price includes bills and WiFI. On street parking is available.

We have a local supermarket (Sainsbury's), a chemist, a good pub and a decent takeaway all within 5 minutes walk. Brixton itself has an excellent world food restaurants in Brixton Village, bars, night clubs, a leisure centre and a great cinema.

Brockwell Park (10mins walk) is great for walking, jogging, cycling, views of London and swimming in the Lido.

The house will suit a young family otherwise a couple or two very house proud professionals.

The house is in very good condition and well furnished. We are looking to rent for approximately 4-5months from late November and will appreciate a like minded couple or small family.


Wifi
Internet TV
DVD
Large Plasma TV

We will be away and our neighbour will manage your stay in case you have any questions when we are away. We expect to move you in comfortably before we leave for you to enjoy your 4-5months in the house.

Quiet street
Friendly neighbours
Access to all transport links and very central to all London amenities.

Access to all transport links and very central to all London amenities.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bett: 3
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 468€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are a couple looking to rent out the house for approximately 4 - 5 months.
We would like to rent to a couple otherwise a small family.
We will consider 2 x professionals at a maximum.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
108 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von James
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.