Bright eat-in kitchenLots's of dinnerware and brand new dishwasher for cleanup after.
Bright Century Home Walk to Down-TN
Gastgeber: Leslie
Leslie ist der Gastgeber.Leslie ist ein Superhost.
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cute, bright, century home in an historic neighborhood just a 5 min walk to downtown & 20 min drive to the beach & Golf! Wifi, Roku TV and printer on hand. Enjoy the full fenced in backyard, BBQ, fire pit, 2 bikes & 3 parking spaces...relax & explore!

Der Wohnraum

This home is decorated simple, clean & bright, cleaned top to bottom before arrival! Newly painted exterior, interior and completely renovated bathroom! High quality 100% cotton linens. Contrary to the practice of some hotels we wash the quilts/duvets/coverlets each time between guests.

There are three off street parking spaces, free North American long distance, wifi and television with Roku (Amazon Prime and Netflix). A speaker to plug your smartphone into so you can play your music during your stay. There is also a printer available if needed.

The home has two decent size bedrooms available plus one flex room (office/den/third bedroom). One bedroom has a queen bed the other has a double. The office is fully enclosed for privacy and has a brand new memory foam twin bed, desk and place to hang clothing. Each bedroom comes with fresh bedding and towels, as well as a closet and dresser to store your items while you are here. They each have a fan as well for warmer nights.

The bedrooms and bathroom are located upstairs, there is a sloped roof so watch your head on the way up! Once upstairs the ceiling is full height.

The backyard is a great place to hang out, perennial flowers line the outskirts of the yard and it gets sun all day! There is a BBQ, patio set and fire pit that you are welcome to use.

For those interested in doing some exploration by bike, I have two adult bikes (one female, one male). They are hybrid bikes, great for getting around the city, exploring the boardwalk or biking the rails to trails close by!

Zugang für Gäste

The entire home, parking and backyard with BBQ and fire pit are yours during your stay. There is also a garage out back that is available to store larger items in if need be (boats, bikes etc...)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am incredibly passionate about PEI and Charlottetown, the city I was born and raised in. There are many gems to be found, be it our amazing restaurants, brew pubs, beaches, trails, golf courses, fishing etc.. Charlottetown and PEI as whole has a lot to offer. In the summer there is always lot's happening with live music, plays, art shows etc... I am excited to let you in on the local scoop, or any information you need about the area.

Check-in time is flexible as there is a lockbox on the door. I will try to meet you if possible, but will provide you with all instructions you'll need on how to let yourself in. There is information about the house inside and I am available via text or calling during your entire stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pets are allowed on an individual basis with a moderate extra charge for cleaning. Please inquire if you want to bring a long a furry friend.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 24 €
Kaution 279 €
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No parties, but staying up until the wee hours with a couple people is welcomed! There is a nice fire pit that is perfect for just those occasions!

No smoking in the house, but the backyard is fine.

Check out time is 11am. Please leave the home as you found it. We ask guests to ensure kitchen is clean with all dishes done and to leave used linens and towels collected in a pile in each room.

Pets may be allowed on an individual basis, please inquire if you would like to bring one along.

Thank you!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

70 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
August 2016
With this cute little blue House Leslie gave us a home for 10 fantastic days on the beautiful Island. The house is clean and spacy, everythings works as it should. The neighbourhood is quiet, nearly no traffic at night and day. Leslie is a fantastic host and her reply times via email are awesome. We'll be happy to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Baier
Oktober 2017
The house is beyond my expectations. My daughter had fun and we all felt comfortable. Every thing is in its perfect place. We all enjoyed it.

Nutzerprofil von Jim
September 2017
Old home with nice finishes, but rough around the edges. Great for families with easy walking distances to downtown and Victoria Park. Big backyard with fire pit was a plus. We loved our stay and the hosts were very accommodating, providing toys and a pack and play that helped make our kids love Charlottetown!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
September 2017
Leslie & Ryan helped make our vacation a memorable one. Their house in Charlottetown is in prime location - it's clean, quiet & has a lot of extra charm. We used the bikes, the firepit & the kitchen. More importantly, they are amazing hosts. Leslie's guidebook provided us with great suggestions for food & fun and when we wanted to venture off the beating path, she was ready & able to provide additional recommendations promptly. Our 2 favorite activities while in Chartlottetown are 100% attributed to Leslie & Ryan. First was the unique dining experience at The Inn at Bay Fortune. Leslie works here & we wouldn't have known about it without her. The second was the day we spent on Ryan's family's private Vineyard & Beach. It's secluded & beautiful located on the south shore with the iconic red sand beaches. A+ experience all around. Thank you, Leslie & Ryan!

Nutzerprofil von Geoffrey
September 2017
Leslie's house is in a great location. Few minutes away to big grocery store and box mall by car. A couple of minutes away to Charlottetown by car. The only issue for us was the washroom was a little tight for a family 5 and the ceiling was low on 2nd floor in some areas ( e.g washroom and 2nd floor landing area) We did not get a chance to meet Leslie and Ryan, but they were quick to respond to all our questions and needs. Coming from a cookie cutter house in suburb Toronto, Leslie and Ryan's house had a nice cottage feel.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
August 2017
Very clean, great location, quiet street, very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Allison
August 2017
Great place to stay for good value. Excellent as a family space and our hosts were very responsive to all of our questions. It had all the amenities we could need. We weren't able to use the firepit but that just means we'll have to come back!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 72 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Charlottetown, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von LeslieLeslie ist ein Superhost.

My husband Ryan & I are proudly into our fourth year of hosting with Airbnb. Our experience thus far has been incredibly positive, we've met some great people and look forward to doing it all over again this year!

The two of us are Island natives. Ryan has a small hobby vineyard on a beautiful piece of waterfront land that has been in his family for centuries (visitors are welcome!). We have deep roots here and are very passionate about our little Island home. Ryan and I have individually spent a lot of time living and travelling across Canada and abroad which we feel has helped us see PEI with fresh eyes and appreciate it for all it has to offer. We both continue to travel, Ryan more than I, as work in the software industry takes him to the US a week or so every month. The two of us have spent time in South Africa, France, Spain, Samana Province, DR, Panama, explored the California Coast, and had some short trips in Sarasota, New Orleans, Buffalo and Cleveland this past year with a lot more trips being planned! Any travel input from our future guests is appreciated!

PEI has a bounty of amazing restaurants to check out, there are many downtown Charlottetown but there are also gems scattered throughout rural areas on wharves and harbours, farm fields and country gardens. I'm passionate about food, wine, beer and the dining experience as a whole, I have many recommendations for places to check out whatever it is you are craving! This year I am working at arguably the best venue on the Island, The Inn at Bay Fortune. It offers a very unique dining and culinary experience with all of it's food being sourced either from it's 20 acres of farm land or other local growers and producers. Everything is cooked with fire and the meal itself is a 6 course family style feast. In my opinion it comes as close as you can to optimizing Island hospitality, culture and cuisine in one evening. I highly recommend making a trip out there, feel free to ask me more about it if you are interested.

When we aren't working, Ryan and I spend a lot of time on the Vineyard, exploring PEI's beautiful beaches, golfing, hot yoga, running, going out for dinner and drinks and listening to live music.

We look forward to meeting and hosting all of our future guests.

Leslie & Ryan

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte