Looking towards the bathroom and kitchenette from the main bedroom. Those are hand towels. We do offer bath towels too!Second bedroom with twin beds
Great base to visit the Cape Peninsula

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We offer a self-catering apartment with its own garden entrance. This is a separate part of the downstairs level of a double-storey home. The apartment sleeps up to 4 people in 2 bedrooms. It has a small, well-equipped kitchenette. The bathroom has a large walk-in shower. We offer secure, off-street parking for one guest car. There is a TV in the main bedroom (no Dstv) as well as a small couch and a dining table. Please note: 3 night minimum stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to our front garden and the section next to the accommodation with braai facilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You are welcome to contact us any time when you are staying here. We would be delighted to help plan your exploration of Cape Town, The Cape Peninsula, The Winelands and further afield.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The rooms are made up once a week during longer stays. Fresh towels are available mid-week on request.

If you have any questions during your stay, please don't hesitate to ask us.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bronwyn
April 2017
Roger and Kat are great hosts and really go the extra mile to make you feel at home from the fruit basket and chocolate on arrival to the Easter Egg left for Cam. The accommodation is clean, private and has every basic necessity you could possibly need.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
April 2017
Kay was very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend the Sunbird Hideaway.

Nutzerprofil von Deidre
April 2017
Roger and Kay are wonderful hosts. The cottage is very comfortable. The attention to detail and little treats are delightful! Would highly recommend this cottage!

Nutzerprofil von Sofia
Februar 2017
Our stay here couldn't be better! Roger and Kay are lovely people and their house is in a very secure area of CT. Close to shops, restaurants, markets... Anything a traveler could need! Not because of their house, but it's better to come to CT with a car. That being said, their house is very central to reach many different places (from Robben Island to Cape of Good Hope). Very close to the most touristic vineyard in here (Groot Constantia). You would never be sorry to come here, lovely hosts and lovely space to rest. We recommend you to arrange with them a breakfast inside their house (for just some rands) it's a good way to get to know them and Kay is a fantastic cook! When we come back here we will certainly look for this place again!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Februar 2017
Roger and Kay were wonderful, considerate hosts who went above and beyond for my friend and I during our time with them. The home itself is lovely, with plenty of room, storage spaces and obvious attention to detail. Overall, I would highly recommend this Airbnb for anyone visiting Cape Town, as it was one of my favorite stays date!

Nutzerprofil von Denise
Februar 2017
This place is so comfortable, hosts are wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and quiet, a lovely shady spot when the heat gets too much. Would recommend to everyone.

Nutzerprofil von Giuliana
Januar 2017
A pretty nice flat with all we needed for a comfortable accomodation; clean and cozy. We enjoyed the necessary for breakfast! Roger and Kay are so nice and kind, we felt in a family atmosphere and safe. It was a good staying.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Roger And KayRoger And Kay ist ein Superhost.

Married couple 50+ Love travel. Roger loves the outdoors, especially our mountains in the Western Cape. Kay enjoys baking and confectionery making and when she has a spare moment, she can be found doing ancestry research.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte