This one is from google street viewThis is the swimming pool in the complex. It's open 10am to 10pm.
1 bedroom in a 2B1B Condo, Azusa, CA
1 bedroom in a 2B1B Condo, Azusa, CA
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

It's a 2-bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2-story condo in Azusa. 30 min to LA, 20 min to Pasadena/Pomona/San Gabriel/Rowland Heights.
Newly remodeled in 2014.
Good for students, 6min to Azusa Pacific University APU, Citrus college, 20min to Pasadena city college PCC & Mt. Sac College, Claremont College and Cal Pomona.
Only 1-2 miles to Costco, Target, Starbucks, GoldLine Station (Azusa or Irwindale).

Der Wohnraum

Remodeled in 2014. Two stories separate the living room and bedrooms. The complex is in a quiet neighborhood, north side is the mountain----Angeles national park, the east, west and north sides are all surrounded by the golf course.

High speed wifi. TV in the living room, Kitchen, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, juicer, blender, oven, dish washer, Vacuum machine, dinning table, coffee table, couch, laundry machine all available. Swimming pool in the complex. ALL of these are FREE.

Quiet, safe, family oriented.

Bus station is on foothill Blvd (1 mile walk), and Gold line is nearby as well. 3 miles to Azusa Pacific University and Citrus College. However, driving is highly recommended in LA county. Parking is free on the street and it's very easy to find a parking spot near the house.

The guest will have his/her own private bedroom with a full-size bed, but SHARED bathroom/kitchen/living room with me.

Zugang für Gäste

High speed wifi (100MB/S). Kitchen, fridge, microwave, oven, dish washer, vacuum machine, dinning table, coffee table, couch, laundry machine all available. Free swimming pool in the complex.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Im a full time employee working for a local company, I'm also a part time MBA student, going to school twice a week. I speak both English and Chinese. German and Czech are also available.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The guest will have his/her own private bedroom with a full size bed, but SHARED bathroom with me.

In your guest room, there is a full size bed (purchased in 2014 summer from ikea) with a new mattress (purchased in 2015), good for 2 people. A standard ikea table and an ikea chair are also available. There's a closet in the guest room, but i have stored some stuff in the closet. If you plan a long term stay (>= a month), i will definitely remove the stuffs there.

There's no garage parking. Only free street parking. You don't need to purchase parking permit, BUT you need to pay attention to the street sweeping sign which prohibits street parking at a certain time.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 33 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

No animals, no party, no guest, no smoking inside of the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - bathroom is shared

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jae
Oktober 2017
I would def. recommend people staying if location is not a matter :) very helpful and respectful with privacy.

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Juli 2017
Annie graciously accepted my late-notice request the night before, for one night stay, as I was passing through the area. She had forgotten about dinner plans she already had, so my arrival was delayed twice, which was fine, but I had already arrived when I received her first message. I decided to go find some frozen yogurt to pass the time, and we met up later. Her place was tidy and cute, as described, and I was able to put some things in the frig. A top sheet and bath towel would have been nice (didn't want to disturb her). I used my own towel, which I had with me. Bathroom could have been cleaner, but maybe that's just me. I was able to use it before she woke in the morning, so there was no issue sharing. All in all, Annie was a courteous and accommodating host. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Huimin
Mai 2017
他乡遇故知,非常有缘

Nutzerprofil von Meehyung
Mai 2017
The host is very easy going and accommodates if anything unexpected happened. I ended up checking in at night but she was available and was cool about it. Env is clean and simple. Everything organized. She is fast and efficient in responding to your request. She is rarely home so it was like using the whole condo by myself throughout my entire stay.

Nutzerprofil von Vladimir
Januar 2017
All was just great. Very clean room with cute kitten curtains and comfy bed. The house has all the amenities and is full of nice decorating details which make it warm and cozy. Minyi was very welcoming, accommodating and helpful. I would stay there again and would recommend Minyi's place to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Mayu
Januar 2017
It was nice trip!

Nutzerprofil von Sindhu
August 2016
I really enjoyed my stay with Minyi - she made me feel right at home! The room and bathroom were very clean, comfortable, and private. The neighborhood was also very quiet, safe, and had lots of street parking. I did not end up cooking much in the kitchen but found many great restaurants around Azusa. Since I was not sure the exact start and end day of my reservation, I really appreciated the flexible booking policy. It was very easy to get in touch with Minyi to discuss changes to the reservation.... I would definitely stay with her again if I'm back in Azusa!

Azusa, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Minyi

Hello, my name is Annie. I am at my early 30, currently working full-time and going to UC part-time for my MBA. Travelers and students are very welcome. Message me if you have any question, I'm bilingual in English and Chinese.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Čeština, 中文
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte