relaxing room in new house
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

house surrounded by woods, by the bay! beautiful bay is 10 minutes or swimmers bay is 5 minutes! kayaking on the river!

walk trails or on the bay ! close car ride to ocean
clean cozy private room! restaurants close by
between the north and south fork for vineyards!
quiet house/massage available $100
SUNNY ! tex me for restaurants recommendations (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Der Wohnraum

relaxing quiet house with your own clean room! bath right outside room!
Kitchen use for quests one month or more or requested!

large yard with table & chairs two BBQ

Zugang für Gäste

private room and use of kitchen and dining room!
large yard!
please eat and drink in dining area!

Interaktion mit Gästen

you can tex me if you need help or assistance with the area or house!
if you want to know of a restaurant or things in area tex me please!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 43 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Wochenendpreis 129 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

no drinking alcohol in your room! no smoking anywhere in house!
please be quiet and polite!
pets with permission and deposit!
there is coffee tea
shoes off at door! new floors throughout house!
use of kitchen and please clean up after yourself!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alan
September 2017
We stayed for two nights at Jb's home. Her home was lovely, the room and bathroom were spacious and clean. She provided a breakfast that consisted of coffee, fruit and yogurt. She also provided suggestions of what to do and where to eat. I would book a room again.

Nutzerprofil von Lorna
Juli 2017
It was very average for the price and host was not warm and friendly. She was demanding and curt. I would not recommend it.
Nutzerprofil von Jb
Antwort von Jb:
I left the key and was not there for greetings! I just want someone to understand the house rules and that I have an energy efficient house and it was very warm that day! telling someone about your house is not curt,it is what is needed to be said! This not a rented cottage it is my home and I want one to feel at home,but they first have to know about the house!Every house if different that is not curt,it is information! I would not recommend her as a quest!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Angel
Juli 2017
This is my first Airbnb experience. First of all Jill is a super super super awesome and nice host, she gave us a lot of tips for traveling and provided drinks and food as well. She absolutely is lovely and delightful, there is no doubts on that. But the location is quite inconvenient (basically it is in the middle of no where); the photos are not accurate at all and the bed is basically broken. In general, it does not worth that much money just for three nights of staying.
Nutzerprofil von Jb
Antwort von Jb:
My house is in Southampton Township and it was July 4 th weekend! Many people have slept on bed and been happy ! It is not trambuline or for sports
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Savannah
Juli 2017
Absolutely loved my stay! She was a wonderful host who made delicious coffee in the morning and was always so generous! The bed was very comfortable and the AC unit in the room kept me cool in the hot summer night. Would definitely recommend staying here if you're ever in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Mai 2017
Jill was a great host. She was quick to get back to me with a last minute request to stay with her for the weekend. My boyfriend and i stayed in her house 2 nights. Located near downtown riverhead. Close to the beaches as well. She gave us great suggestions for dinner and lunch. If you want a quiet relaxing weekend, stay here. Thank you again jill!
Nutzerprofil von Jb
Antwort von Jb:
thank you both! you were great quests!!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joanna
September 2016
Jill's house in Flanders was very quiet and peaceful. The communication was excellent before and during the stay. Jill is a great host if you are coming out by yourself -- we met for dinner, a concert, and went to a local brewery one night!!

Nutzerprofil von Aaron
September 2016
Jill's house was conveniently located in Riverhead NY. It was close to the Long Island Aquarium and other amenities and restaurants in the area. Jill's place and room was clean and well kept. She was very communicative and responsive, and gave us tips for finding restaurants in the area. Thanks again Jill!
Nutzerprofil von Jb
Antwort von Jb:
My house is in the town of southampton and the area is so small only a few blocks in the woods,that we dont have our own zip code yet! It is flanders,a small town in the township of southampton between hampton bays and riverhead! it show up on the gps as riverhead because of the zip code! soon we will have our own zipcode!
September 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Flanders, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jb

i live in the hamptons year-round! paradise by the bay!!
I am a massage therapist and chiropractor!
there are many fun things to do in the hamptons year-round
north fork vineyard to enjoy the wine outside under the vineyards with music! jazz festival in the winter! walk by the bay or ocean! shopping movies,riverhead has the Suffolk theater and Westhampton theaters!
or just go into town and chill! many great restaurants!
Walk around with the shops, theater, movies and marina!
many art galleries!!
I like my house to be a safe haven for one to come and relax and enjoy the area!!
I am also a meditator! YOGI , I exercise everyday!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte