Shared fully equiped KitchenShared Bathroom
Grandads Cottage home stay budget double/twin


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Paddle Whanganui River, pedal Tiber trail, ride Forgotten World Highway, walk in Tongariro National Park, Wanganuni National Park. Ski Mt. Ruapehu.Or just stopover on your travel south,north,east or west. Grandad's Cottage is centrally located.

Der Wohnraum

Relax in cosy lounge with large TV, piano and fire in the winter. Lounge is a place where you going to meet other guest or interact with host. Lounge, dinning room, kitchen and bathroom areas are shared. There will be a self serve breakfast available in the morning. Free wifi is available in all rooms and shared areas.

Zugang für Gäste

Rooms are private all other facilities are shared. You welcome browse our library, walk around the property. We have access to Wanganui river.

Interaktion mit Gästen

All the time throughout your stay there will be host available to help you plan your journey, give advice about local activities and beyond.

Weitere wichtige Infos

parking is at the back of the house. Enough space for 4 cars and turn around. Please park sensibly


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

Smoking outside only, thank you and we allow pets.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

57 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Neil
Juli 2017
Recommended, very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Aniruddh
April 2017
Grandad's cottage is a fabulous place to stay. Hana and her husband Ian were very welcoming and great hosts. We had a great chat. Hana knows the surroundings well and was able to help us plan our day. Would be happy to come back and stay here. Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Victor
April 2017
Super accueil très présent et très sympa. Super endroit pour passer quelques nuits ! Je recommande et en plus petit déjeuné servis tt les matins !

Nutzerprofil von Rachael
April 2017
I had a fantastic stay here! Hosts Ian and Hana were lovely! So helpful and accommodating. They're always up for a chat if you'd like, we had some great conversations! But if you like you're quiet time then they leave you to go about your business :). If you're on this site to meet great people then I'd really recommend staying here. The place itself was very clean and had everything I needed including full access to the kitchen, washer and ample parking. Ian really went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. Plus my bed was very comfortable. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Jonas
März 2017
We had a nice time at Hana's and Ian's place and enjoyed the quiet and homely accommodation a lot.

Nutzerprofil von Frederic
Februar 2017
Room clean and comfortable. Hana and her husband are a welcoming couple with a european touch.

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
Februar 2017
Wonderful stay! Incredible hospitality! Thank-you so much.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

I work in hospitality industry at Mt. Ruapehu area. I love all sorts of outdoors activities. Telemark skiing in winter and disc golf and hiking in summer. I like cycling also. My husband Ian has motorized bike and lately he got electrick bike. He loves it.I like traveling on budget off beaten track which is adventure itself. While traveling with my husband we used to stay at the backpackers then we discovered Airbnb . We enjoy interaction with people at our place and while we stay at someone else place also.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Čeština, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte