Great in winter or summer!Livingroom
Charm at the foot of the Berkshires

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely, comfortable farmhouse 5 minutes to Catamount. Ski in the winter, hike, swim, bike in the summer. Close to Tanglewood and other fun cultural outlets (Falcon Ridge festival). 20 minutes to Great Barrington, 30 to Hudson. Great restaurants nearby complete the picture.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 77 €
Kaution 215 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 159 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

• Check-in time is 3PM.

Just treat the house gently and be aware of the neighbors. This is a sleepy hamlet.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eugenia
September 2017
Daniella's spot is very comfortable and cozy. It truly felt like we were staying in a real house. We had a great weekend at the Oldtone Roots Festival which was minutes away.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
September 2017
Daniella's house was sweet and comfortable for three couples. Highly recommend a stay at this adorable abode.

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
August 2017
Daniella's place is full of character and vintage charm. The property is lovely and sleepy and indeed has the warmth conveyed in the pictures. One can feel the creativity of the artists' in their home as each room/space/corner of the house contains a carefully currated vignette of the artists' personal belongings- most of them, vintage pieces- like a thoroughly-designed antique store. My boyfriend and I decided that Daniella and her husband must be pros at salvaging old things as there are so many well-maintained old things to admire in the house. One item that was not old, the stereo in the living room sounded superb! We enjoyed waking up in the morning and listening to their great music while we made breakfast and planned our day.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
August 2017
My husband and I brought our toddler here on our first family vacation and had the most memorable, beautiful time! Daniella has created an incredibly inviting and cozy retreat which we enjoyed for two weeks in the summer. We were so close to hikes, swimming, and many Berkshires towns (Great Barrington, Lenox, Stockbridge, Lee, Hudson). We also spent great days at the house enjoying the grill, the front and back yards, and sitting on the porch.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Beautiful!

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Juli 2017
Quiet house in a beautiful neighborhood. Close to some great hiking. Daniella is very responsive and attentive to details.

Nutzerprofil von Gilles
Juni 2017
a good spot and great host. note that the house is quite old so don't be looking for premium comfort.
Nutzerprofil von Daniella
Antwort von Daniella:
Thank you for your review. This helps us to look for ways to improve our guests' stay and since your visit we've taken measures to increase the house comfort level while maintaining its authenticity.
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 79 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Daniella

My husband and I moved to New York City as foreign students, he from Turkey, I from the Netherlands and have lived there ever since. My husband is a photographer, I am a graphic designer. Our twin daughters are off to college this year, so we're entering a new phase, hopefully filled with travel. We try to spend time each year in our respective home countries and also enjoy time at our place upstate NY. We love NYC but also love to get away from it! We're pretty laid back, love to entertain, good food, and the company of friends. We're happy to be part of the Airbnb community!

Sprachen: Français, Nederlands, Türkçe
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte