The guest bedroom.The guest bedroom.

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Lovely single room in pretty Victorian house within walking distance of Reigate train station and also with easy access to Redhill train station.

Gatwick airport is 15 minutes away by taxi (so perfect for those early morning flights). Local taxi companies charge approx £11.

Fast commute into London Victoria (or London Bridge) via train.

Reigate town centre is 5 mins walk away and is a lovely little town full of character and attractive shops and lots of restaurants.

Priory Park is just at the bottom of the road - it's a lovely green space with a pond and a cafe. Perfect for a walk. The house has wifi and you can park on the road just outside. I love my house it's typically Victorian. I've still got pretty Victorian fireplaces, sash windows etc.
The single room is nice and quiet with a desk, tv, radio, easy-chair and single bed - which is very comfy. There is a small south-facing private garden. Oh and of course there's Tommy. He's my gorgeous ginger cat. (He's only got 3 legs but it doesn't bother him, he's still out and about).

Please note this house is NOT in London but with easy access to London.. (Train from Reigate 45mins or train from Redhill 30mins). Reigate is in the County of Surrey.
Update: I have recently set the internet/wifi to automatically switch off between midnight and 0600hrs. This is an attempt at better sleep hygiene. If you need the internet during these hours please let me know and I will not set the timer !

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the kitchen for simple meals - (microwave) and tea and coffee. I prefer to keep the lounge for my own use. I also provide a kettle, tea and coffee in your room if you prefer to do your own thing.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis: 34 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

The house is non smoking please and like everyone I like to try to keep things clean and tidy. I expect everyone to just clear up as they go :)
I really appreciate it when people leave their shoes downstairs in the hall as it's no shoes upstairs.
Thank you :)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

260 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melea
November 2016
Als ich angekommen bin, hat mich Heidi in Empfang genommen und mir alles gezeigt. Die Unterkunft hat alles geboten, dass ich mir gewünscht hatte. Es war sehr gemütlich und das Bett war bequem. Ich mochte den Austausch und auch das Frühstück mit der dreibeinigen Katze sehr. Das Zimmer war in direkter Nähe zur Innenstadt. Take-aways und Supermärkte in der direkten Umgebung. Ich würde sofort wieder bei Heidi buchen.

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
August 2017
I had a very comfortable night in Heidi's home.

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
August 2017
Heidi was very good with check-in time, showed me around her house and made sure I had anything I might need. The room was as described. She is a great host and I would certainly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
August 2017
A wonderful stay with a friendly host. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Many thanks to Heidi for such a great stay. The location was perfect and the room great.
Nutzerprofil von Heidi
Antwort von Heidi:
Thanks Sarah. And thanks for my Prosecco - really kind of you x
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juli 2017
I stay regularly with Heidi and always have a pleasant stay

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Juli 2017
Heidi arranges for easy access for her guests. Handy location.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Reigate, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Heidi

I'm open, honest and pretty sociable. I have a small business that I run from home so I'm around the house a fair amount of time. Having said that, I am also out and about working for a few hours most days.

I enjoy going to the movies, seeing friends etc .I'm fairly arty and enjoy making or creating stuff too. I have a partner..

If you stay at my house you can really just come and go as you please. It's your home whilst you're here. As long as you keep your stuff tidy and clean up after yourself I'm sure we'll be fine. The house is reasonably quiet and I respect someone elses space by not making loads of noise and expect the same in return.

You'll need to be okay with cats as Tommy, my 3-legged cat, is an important house member. He's a real character.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte