Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Entire lower level of lovely, brick three story home in prestigious East Cobb County. Private entrance and parking. Two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, modern kitchen, living room, game room with bar and movie room. Family or couple - a fantastic stay.

Die Unterkunft

Beautiful home, beautifully decorated! Quiet and well kept.

Zugang für Gäste

Shopping centers close by with grocery stores and restaurants.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Because I value your privacy, I will not contact you once you have checked in and feel comfortable. However, I'll be happy to assist you and offer recommendations should you desire.
Just text me or use the conversation thread on Airbnb and I'll be happy to answer any questions. Most of the time, I'll be right upstairs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a dog, however, you won't see her, as she does not go downstairs.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 74€
Kaution: 277€
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please respect my home as though you would anyone else whom you would be visiting. My goal is for your stay to be peaceful, pleasant and restful. No parties please and absolutely no smoking in my home. You may smoke on the patio if you wish.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Angela
Juni 2017
We had such a comfortable and pleasant stay! There was plenty of space and Jane and Dave were wonderful hosts. We had lots of privacy but Jane responds immediately if you message her. We felt right at home!

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Mai 2017
Jane and Dave are excellent hosts and the place has terrific amenities. Highest recommendation!

Nutzerprofil von Roger
Februar 2017
We were in Marietta on a 3 week business trip and we stayed at Jane's basement appartement, and we loved it! 2 bedrooms in a large basement with many windows. The house is located in a good part of East-Cobb, easy accessible and quiet. Jane was a superhost, available when necessary and not visable as a neighbour. We can recommend this to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Kendra
Dezember 2016
Lovely quiet and clean abode in an area where there are NO decent hotels and/or other airbnb listings. Was such a saving grace and Jane was the absolute best host. We look forward to staying here again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Audria
November 2016
The dwelling is quite spacious for two, quiet and easy to settle into. It would work especially well for a longer stay and there seems to be a lot to see and enjoy in the area. Hosts are very helpful but not intrusive.

Nutzerprofil von Rick
Oktober 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and the accommodations were better than advertised and better than I expected. Jane was a wonderful host and she was very flexible when I needed to extend my stay for an extra day. I highly recommend this accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2016
The host met our family when we arrived. We put a face to emails and the host showed us to our living area and mentioned the directions for nearby food and shopping. The neighborhood was very quiet and upscale. The actual location fit the photo!

Marietta, Georgia, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jane

My favorite pastime is eating but I'm always on a diet and could stand to lose a few pounds. Recently, I have begun attending jazzercise classes. My husband and I love to travel and are planning a trip out west. We want to visit all the national parks on our way. We also love to go to New York City at least once a year. Our favorite thing to do there is see the wonderful Broadway Shows and, of course, eat! We enjoy the neat little deli's and coffee shops that are located everywhere in NYC. I love entertaining and sharing my home. Fortunately, my home is quite large and since my husband and I love to attend auctions, I have acquired many things I probably don't need. However, I have been able to pick them up for some very good prices. Church is very important to me and I have met some wonderful Christian people who have remained great friends throughout the years.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.