Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One private bedroom in two bedroom apartment. The blue line subway which runs 24 hours is only one block away. You can be downtown in 15 minutes or directly into O'hare airport in about 40 minutes. Many restaurants in area and park across street

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use the fridge for their own food. You can use the tv in living room or play darts or foosball on the porch.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am usually available by text and sometimes phone call. Sometimes I hang out with guests. Most of the time though, I'm working or doing my own thing and they're out doing touristy stuff.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000015084
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please clean up any messes you might make such as washing dishes after using them. Please leave the room as you found it when you arrived. No smoking or drug use either.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

104 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dennis
August 2017
Greg's place was great value and excellent location, super convenient on the Blue line to go downtown and to the airport. This is just some guy's apartment with an extra room. 2 small issues: our sheets were not changed and turned over from the previous guest when we arrived at 6pm (past check-in time of 3pm). Greg had communicated this issue to us, and bedding was changed later that evening, which was fine. Secondly, the bathtub had some mold in it, which is a little gross. You get what you pay for though. Don't expect it to be a hotel, and you'll be fine.

Nutzerprofil von Rohit
August 2017
Great location both quiet and near the blue line

Nutzerprofil von Joe
August 2017
Greg's place is affordable and conveniently located. Public transportation is in a walkable distance, which made for easy trips to the airport and downtown Chicago. Also Greg let us checkin a little early to accommodate our schedule. Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Melea
August 2017
Overall, not the greatest place to stay if you are looking for cleanliness. The bathroom had an odd odor at all times, the shower curtain was gross and there were gnats. Towels were offered but had a weird smell. The sheets were clean enough however. Another issue was parking, if you have a car you cannot park on the street without a permit and the parking available right outside is a 2 hour max. We ended up parking at a bar down the street and thankfully were okay. Communication was fine, we saw him briefly and he was friendly. The overall area was decent and close to the metro but was more of a bachelor pad than something close to a hotel or bed and breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Ian
August 2017
Greg was very accommodating and communicative, no complaints!

Nutzerprofil von Henry
Juli 2017
Awesome space for anyone who is on a long layover at O'Hare. Very close to Logan Square and Wicker Park by rail!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2017
Este es un excelente alojamoento. Greg es muy abierto a los horarios de llegada y todo estuvo de acuerdo a la publicacion. Muy buena ubicacion para llegar a downtown y al aeropuerto en transporte publico y en una zona muy tranquila. Complemtamente recomendable.

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Greg

I've traveled in Asia, South America, and Central America where I've met wonderful, interesting, cool people. I'd like to continue to do that by meeting travelers and being part of their trip by offering a place to stay in my extra bedroom.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte