2Quiet peace beautiful surroundings
2Quiet peace beautiful surroundings
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are a Latin family and speak English/Spanish. Our area is very nice/quiet/secure. We are 2 to 4.5 miles away from grocery stores, gas station, YMCA, a very nice shopping plaza, movie theaters. Close to Atlanta. Inside we have a dog/cat. We are a smoke free environment, inside and outside the house. Heavy drinking or illegal drugs are NOT allowed. There is free access to all of the common areas. The 1.5 bathroom is shared by guests with no issues so far which allows best room rates around.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is situated in a nice and quiet area, and our city is near Atlanta with lots of things to do. You can use Uber and Lyft for transportation. We have a Walmart Neighborhood market at 1.8 miles, Quiktrip at 2.1 miles, Whole Foods at 4.2 miles, Merchants Walk plaza at 4.4 miles. There you will find Kholes, movie theaters, lost of restaurants and shopping stores; Urgent Care Center at 3.6 miles; The YMCA at 2.3 miles, and Downtown Atlanta at 21.1 miles

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all of the common areas: 1- in the kitchen, for cooking, eating and storing food; 2- living room, for watching TV, 3- drive way, to park your car; 4- backyard, to sit outside to relax and admire nature. 5- laundry room, to wash and dry your clothing. No coins needed :)
There is one and 1/2 bathroom that is shared among the guests. If all of the 3 rooms are rented, then 4 guests will share the restroom. So far there has been no issues with guests sharing the restroom, since everybody comes and goes at different times. AND... renting the 3 rooms helps my husband and I share our home for a VERY, VERY REASONABLY RATE. If you must have a private bathroom, please book another listing that offers that.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband is retired so he spends a lot of his time at home, so he will be around to chat. I work weekdays and have weekends off.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are kind and sweet people who would love to interact with people from other other parts of the world, and show our culture as well as learn about our guests cultures.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Our home is a smoke free enviroment. Heavy drinking is not allowed. We have 2 pets and could not have more. We do not allow overnight guests. No loud TV or radio at our home past 8pm. We all pickup after ourselves, especially when the kitchen is used. We are friendly and warm people so we greet people in our home and we expect the same.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lois
Juli 2017
Very friendly, feels like family environment.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
What a great place! Cecilia and Walter are very friendly and went out of their way to make sure my stay was wonderful - this was as close to "home" as I could possibly get. The animals are no problem, the neighborhood is very quiet, and the other guests are very friendly. I hope to stay there again soon.
Nutzerprofil von Olga Cecilia
Antwort von Olga Cecilia:
Thank you, you are so very kind :)
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
Very Quiet and very welcoming. Love the animals.
Nutzerprofil von Olga Cecilia
Antwort von Olga Cecilia:
You are so welcome. It was nice to have you as a our guest. You are welcome any time. Good luck and keep the good work you have a brilliant future ahead of you :)
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tanawa
März 2017
I enjoy being at Olga Home.. nobody bother me there... And also her Pets was very friendly and I should will go back there again ....

Nutzerprofil von Tanawa
März 2017
It was a great and very peaceful and also Olga was very helpful as well..

Nutzerprofil von Tanawa
März 2017
Great place and a lovely Host as well.

Nutzerprofil von Gregory
Dezember 2016
Very friendly and accommodating, enjoyed my stay. Room is spacious and the location is vey convenient for stores and access to N Atlanta. Will be rebooking.

Marietta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Olga Cecilia
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte