La casa e un angolo della piazzetta                                                                                           The house and a corner of piazza Pare'
The house of Cetona in piazza Paré
The house of Cetona in piazza Paré

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I was born in a family that has been cetonese for ages.I studied in Montepulciano and at university in Siena. Then I moved to Rome for work. Two years ago I decided to restore with love this house where I spent my childhood.

Der Wohnraum

This antique recently restored post house is located, in the historic center of Cetona, near the main square. The original structure and material have been maintained. It is filled with tipical furniture handed down from the original family owners. The house situated on three levels with original wood beamemed ceilings, enjoys wonderful sunny views of the "piazza pare". The name Pare means judgement coming from the past when town meetings were held there many years ago. The ground floor living room with working fireplace,sofa and (URL HIDDEN) modern well furnished kitchen with a large dining table is also found on the ground floor. There is a small guest bathroom there.Upstairs the master bedroom has a vaulted frescoed ceiling with original scenes of the late nineteenth ventury.Large sunny windows illuminate the room and a fourposter bed.
On the same floor we find another double bedroom and a bathroom between the two bedrooms, with large shower and marble floor.
On the top floor there is a large double bedroom with two windows and wrought iron bed. The large en suite bathroom with shower is well lit by a skylight. A large laundery room completes the property.
PARKING
You may arrive in front of the house to leave luggage and then park in a nearby parking lot.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house is available for the guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in Rome, but my parentes will be happy to host the guests. All of us will be happy to give to ours guest any information or advice


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 20 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 60
Kaution: 250
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juni 2017
We were warmly received by Rosanna's mother into the house, which is perfectly placed in this lovely ancient town. The renovations to this old family house have been done with taste and care. The three bathrooms and the kitchen have all the modern conveniences but the house retains its character - a great mix of old and new. The bed linens are exquisite and our group of six had plenty of room and privacy. Nearby church bells, the Saturday market in the Piazza, and the village life are charming. The location is a great jumping-off point to many nearby locations in Tuscany or Umbria. It was hard to leave and we hope to come back! En français : la communication avec Rosanna et sa famille fut efficace et agréable. Le logement s'est avéré conforme à la description et a même dépassé nos attentes. L'accès à la Val d'Orcia est facile et les routes pour s'y rendre sont magnifiques. Nous recommandons fortement de choisir cette maison pour tout séjour en Toscane. Merci à Rosanna et à sa famille.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
September 2016
We loved staying at this house! The house is exactly what it looks like in the photos. Rosanna and her parents were very accommodating and helpful and even prepared some cookies and welcomed us with a bottle of wine. When we arrived there was someone there to greet us and show us the apartment. The apartment itself is very cozy and comfortable and Cetona a lovely part of Tuscany. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends!

Nutzerprofil von Soraya
Juli 2016
L'accoglienza e la struttura della casa sono fantastiche! É stato un soggiorno piacevolissimo e l'host é stato sempre disponibile.
Nutzerprofil von Rosanna
Antwort von Rosanna:
Grazie, Soraya! A presto
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lucia
September 2015
Alloggio molto curato e perfettamente corrispondente alle fotografie . Letti comodi e biancheria ricamata . Bagni moderni e funzionali . Siamo stati accolti calorosamente ed abbiamo trovato in cucina un'ottima torta per la colazione e prodotti dell'orto di famiglia . La casa si trova a due passi dalla piazza di Cetona ma è molto silenziosa. grazie alla nostra ospite

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
August 2015
Rosanna's house is recently renovated and is very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are of an exceptionally high standard. The house is very conveniently located in the centre of Cetona. I was welcomed by Rosanna's parents who were extremely friendly and had even left some cakes and wine to welcome us. The house makes a good place to explore Southern Tuscany and its hill towns. Well worth the money and thoroughly recommended.

Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rosanna

Sono nata a Cetona da una famiglia che è di Cetona da sempre, ho studiato a Montepulciano e a Siena e mi sono poi trasferita a Roma per lavoro.
Tre anni fa ho deciso di ristrutturare questa casa, nella quale ho trascorso la mia infanzia. Posso dire che occupandomene ho anche imparato a conoscerla meglio.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte