Large bedroom, queen bed, antique oak desk, couch.The bedroom has a large front window.
Large bedroom near Univ of Colorado
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Queen bed in quiet house one block from CU dorms. Perfect for visiting scholars. Free bus to main campus every 10 minutes, runs until 3am. Neighborhood include eight restaurants, supermarket, three ATMs, etc. within a few blocks.

Der Wohnraum

I have two guest bedrooms in a three-bedroom house. (I.e., I live here.)

This listing is for the larger bedroom, with a queen bed. My other listing is for the smaller bedroom with bunk beds. You can book one or both rooms. The other listings are

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/16855809
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/13531364

Almost all our guests are graduate students, visiting professors, or researchers. 85% of my guests stay one month or more. I prefer guests who stay two or three months.

Zugang für Gäste

The house has one bathroom so expect to share it. You can use the kitchen and the washing machine, etc. I have bikes for guests to borrow.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The housekeeper (Sheba) is home most of the time. The owner (Thomas David) goes to work during the day. We usually make dinner and include the guests. We rent two guest bedrooms so there may be another guest(s).

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a 12-year-old large intact male dog. Other intact male dogs can't stay here. Neutered male dogs are usually good unless they're young and want to jump on him. Girl dogs are welcome! He's also good with cats. Guests say that he is the best part of staying here!

If you have a dog he or she can go with Sarge and me on neighborhood walks and hikes in the mountains. Your dog will think this is the best vacation ever!

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

RHL2016-00606
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Tell me when you will arrive or I might not be home!

Keep the gate closed.

Any cats you bring must leave with you.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kareem
September 2017
Thomas was a great host. He was very hospitable and inclusive with his plans in the event that you come to town and don't know folks or know where to go. The place was clean and as described. His housemate Shiva is a solid dude while his dog Sarge is a friendly dog. My puppy, Aussie, loved Thomas and Sarge--though Sarge is 13 years old and wanted nothing to do with my pouncing puppy. Thumbs up!

Nutzerprofil von Renee
September 2017
Nice spot, friendly host and super friendly dog! :)

Nutzerprofil von Zeph
September 2017
I had a long term stay with Thomas while working in Boulder for the summer, and I couldn't have found a better place. Thomas was very helpful if I ever had any questions and was always interested in providing suggestions of what to do in my spare time. The room and house itself had everything I needed for the summer, and felt like I had plenty of privacy when I needed it. I would definitely recommend Thomas' place to others and stay there in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Wei
Juni 2017
I love his house. very clean and quiet. I like to walk with Thomas and Sarge. Thomas is a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juni 2017
Great location, Thomas is a very welcoming host.

Nutzerprofil von Brad
Juni 2017
Sheba was great, nice and friendly environment.

Nutzerprofil von Pascal
Juni 2017
I enjoyed my stay in Thomas' house! The room is really comfortable, the place quiet and Thomas gives you great advices. I recommand !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 48 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Boulder, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2009
Nutzerprofil von Thomas D

I host about fifty guests a year from all over the world. I have a large dog. I run trails. I own seven bicycles. I didn't own a car until a few years ago, and I only drive it to take my dog up to the mountains. My favorite travel destination is Cuba. I tell Russian jokes that Americans don't get. I design surrealistic fashion footwear. I studied transpersonal psychology at a Tibetan Buddhist university.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte