enjoy breakfast in our private garenenjoy our private garden


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Two-bedroom, two bathroom garden flat located between West Norwood, West Dulwich and Tulse Hill, our home is ideal for those wanting to be near the centre. Only 17min to London Victoria, London Bridge and London Kings Cross by direct train!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 296€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Modern, cozy and comfortable two-bedroom, two bathroom garden apartment in ground floor.
The apartment consists of a dinning-kitchen lounge, 2 double bedrooms (one with en-suite bathroom), 1 main bathroom with shower and bath facilities, corridor and a private garden with dinning table and two sun lounges. Both rooms facing our quiet garden.
The master bedroom consists of a double bed, reading light, wardrobe and en-suite bathroom with shower facilities. The other double bedroom has the same furniture plus a bench facing the window. The main bathroom has a sink, bathtub with bath and shower facilities.
The dinning-kitchen lounge is fully-equipped and guests may use the kitchen to prepare their meals. There is a dishwasher for your convenience. A dinning table facing the street bay window and an Italian design comfortable sofa. Nespresso machine for those who love a strong coffee in the morning.There is a TV, DVD and music player. There are digital channels but no cable.
The flat has underfloor heating and strong wi-fi.
Our garden is ideal to start or finish the day during the warm season. Please respect neighbours when using this outdoor space.
The flat is a non-smoking area. Please let us know if you travelling with children under 6 yrs old.

Zugang für Gäste

Living room, two double bedrooms, two bathrooms and private garden. No access to our studio room. Let us know if you need parking facilities for cars or bikes.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Online at all times. We have a good friend who will be available during your stay and help you with check-in in our absence.

Die Nachbarschaft

Residential, leafy and well-connected by public transport. West Dulwich/West Norwood offer a perfect combination of local shops, cafes and quirky shops. Our flat is perfectly located for those visiting the area for receptions and parties in the Railway Tavern, Tulse Hill Hotel, The Rosendale, The Great Northwood, Dulwich Picture Gallery or Bel Air House. With Brockwell and Dulwich parks only a 25 minute walk and with trendy Brixton 10 min away by bus, you may wonder why you haven't been here before!

Verkehrsmittel

West Norwood and Tulse Hill train stations are only 5 min on foot. 15 min direct train to London Blackfriars and 20 min direct trains to London Victoria, London Bridge and London Kings Cross. A number of buses stop around the corn(phone number hidden) and 68X all for central London and also several nigh buses. For those coming to London for university reasons, there is a express bus to Holborn and Russel Sq, ideal for UCL, Kings and LSE. 10 min by bus to Brixton tube station or 7 min by train to Balham tube station. Well connected to Gatwick Airport (via London Victoria or Clapham Junction) and Luton Airport (direct train from Tulse Hill). Two Oyster cards ready for you to top-up and start touring around London.

Weitere wichtige Infos

West Norwood/West Dulwich is an up-and-coming area. Located close to Dulwich, Brixton and central London, is an ideal base for those interested in visiting the centre or south London alike. Easy and fast links to central London.
Walking distance for those coming for interviews or visits at Dulwich College or any of the many schools in Dulwich area.
10 min bus ride to Kings College Hospital in Denmark Hill and Brixton.
5 minutes walk to the historic Norwood Cemetery.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No smoking, no use of drugs, no pets and quiet after 10.30pm in the garden and flat.
No shoes around the flat. No extra guests allowed, unless previously discussed. No more than 4 people per stay.
No parties allowed inside or outside the flat. Treat our home with respect and care.
Please leave flat clean after your stay.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
Juli 2016
We enjoyed staying at Cristina and Stefano's place very much. The home was very spacious with a great backyard for relaxing or eating in when the weather was good. It was also within close proximity to supermarkets and public transport. Communication and organising checkin/checkout was excellent.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 45 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cristina And StefanoCristina And Stefano ist ein Superhost.

We love travelling; getting to know new people and places is one of our passions. We have been very lucky and we have travelled to many countries so far. Every place is a great memory. We always like to mingle with locals and in the past we stayed in private houses before and we found it very interesting.

We have used Airbnb ourselves as guests and some of our hosts inspired us to offer our home. We would love to share with you tips about this fascinating city, yet, every traveller has his/her own needs, so we will adapt to your needs, whenever possible. We respect privacy and we would like our hosts to respect it too.

We are easy going and friendly. We speak several languages: English, Spanish, Catalan and Italian fluently and some basic French.

We like to travel light, yet enjoy a good rest at night! We love strolling in new cities, hiking and enjoying the outdoors when the weather is nice. Stefano is a Mathematician and a bike and outdoors lover, and I am a teacher interested in yoga, meditation, literature, cinema and world travelling and travellers! I would be happy to share with you information about our local friendly yoga studio.

Although I am not a coeliac, I cannot eat gluten or lactose. So I can give some advice to visitors with the same condition.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde