Spacious kitchen with small fridge/freezerEntrance and ladder that leads up to private rooftop
1Bedroom Flat in Brockley w Rooftop
1Bedroom Flat in Brockley w Rooftop
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A great one bedroom on Brockley Road, with local amenities such as pubs, restaurents, post office, dry cleaners and pharmacy. Minutes away from three local train stations (Brockley, Crofton Park, Honor Oak Park. 10 mins from London Bridge (Central)

Der Wohnraum

Great Space located in the heart of Brockley. Decor is scandinavian in style (simple white walls and furniture with colourful accents). Cosy bed with soft sheets and two large windows in bedroom and kitchen. There is also a fold out mattress for the floor. TV and Wireless Internet. You are welcome to use the fridge and freezer.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full acess to the entire flat, which includes bedroom, spacious kitchen, bathroom with tub and shower, and a private rooftop.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be able to contact me or my partner at any time, should you feel the need to.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a electric key for this flat, which you may have to top up depending on the duration of your stay and usage.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking, and place must be kept tidy. As this is a flat no pets are allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Fariah

Easy going young professional who loves music, art and meeting new people. You will have your own privacy here but if you need me to help or for advice im a phonecall away.

Sprachen: Dansk, Hindi, Norsk, Punjabi, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte