King size bed. (Also bunk beds in a separate room). Lounge area, with fire place and TV.
Constantia Lazy River Willow Suite

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Februar 2017
A lovely place to stay with amazing views from the Willow Suite Balcony. Spacious, basic and clean. My son loved swimming the pool and the hosts are very friendly and accommodating.
Nutzerprofil von Janine
Antwort von Janine:
Hi Lauren, just wanted to comment on your private feedback, all mini oven's work with either both hot plates or one hot plate and the oven ,but not all three simultaneously. checked and it is all working, sorry that you didn't ask about this earlier. Also about the shower, the council have turned down the water pressure as we are having extreme water restrictions, we try to be as green as possible so all our shower heads are oxygenated which uses less water, we have special flushes on the toilets as well to conserve water, this is why you most probably where experiencing a bit of spluttering with the pressure of the water. Also to let you know, we are on other websites and have to be the same price on all sites, we do however offer cheaper accommodation at our property, my daughters room is on this site and we have studio's that are cheaper if you prefer this option. Would love to see you again sometime and if there was any problems we would do our outmost to see that it is sorted.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Grenville
April 2016
This was a great last minute find to stay in the centre of Constanta while looking for schools in the area. I came with my wife and two older children. The my loved the dogs and garden. We met Janine briefly on our way out.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Dezember 2015
Janine was a wonderful host and her property was the perfect place to stay with two kids. The unit was nice and spacious with an open plan kitchen / dining /living room and a nice spacious deck, all with great views of the mountain. The best part was the nice pool and the jungle gym and swing set for the children. Again, lots of space for the children to play. Geographically, the unit is well situated for all of your needs. The upscale Constantia Village is a quick 2-3 drive, providing access to all of your ur needs (grocery, chemist, restaurants, liquor, etc). I would highly recommend Janine and the unit.
Nutzerprofil von Janine
Antwort von Janine:
Thank you Alan for the great review. Your kids are great and we would welcome you back at anytime
Dezember 2015

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
November 2015
We were left without accommodation at the last minute due to unforeseen circumstances and Janine was great – she was really quick to respond, get the room ready and welcome us. The room was lovely and spacious with plenty of room to relax inside and out. We had a small baby with us and Janine had laid out a cot and changing mat for us in preparation which we really appreciated. We would have stayed longer if we’d had time and we would highly recommend Janine’s place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
SüdafrikaMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Janine

True Cape Townian, guest house owner. I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world while hosting them and while travelling. Mom of three girls and three dogs. Love the arts, the beach and the beautiful mountains.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte