Towels & toiletries, hair dryer, shaving cream & razors provided. Charge your phone & tablet at this desk. Wi-Fi and cable ready.
Urban Oasis Near the Pacific
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
1912 Haus, in der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln-fwys. Straßenparkplatz. Gästezimmer für 1, Doppel-Pillowtop-Bett, Kommode, Schreibtisch, Abstellraum. Öffnet zum gemeinsamen Bad (Wanne & Dusche), Wohnzimmer, Veranda. WiFi, TV, große Steckdosen, begrenzte Küche. Mindestens 2 Nächte.
translated by Google

1912 house, near public transportation-fwys. Street parking. Guest room for 1, double pillowtop bed, dresser, desk, closet. Opens to shared bath (tub & shower), living room, front porch. WiFi, TV, ample outlets, limited kitchen. 2-night minimum.

Der Wohnraum

Großes historisches Eckhaus, mit Zaun & 2 Hunden im Hof. 3 Katzen & 2 kleine Hunde drinnen Große Küche, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und begrenzte Teilung. Wäschetrockner. Kabel-TV und Wi-Fi im Gästezimmer. 2 Nächte Minimum.
translated by Google

Big historical corner house, with fence & 2 dogs in yard. 3 cats & 2 small dogs inside. Big kitchen, refrigerator, microwave & limited sharing. Washer & dryer. Cable TV and Wi-Fi in guest room. 2 night minimum.

Zugang für Gäste

Geben Sie die umzäunte Eckeigenschaft durch das Seitentor ein. Dann betreten Haus von der hinteren Sicherheitstür und gehen durch Wäsche-und Badbereich in Gäste-Schlafzimmer - oder - gehen durch Küche und Vorderzimmer in Zimmer. Zugang zur Veranda, mit Korbmöbeln zum Entspannen.
translated by Google

Enter fenced corner property through side gate; then enter house from the back security door and walk thru laundry and bath area into guest bedroom - or - walk through kitchen and front rooms into guest room. Access to front porch, with wicker furniture for relaxing.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Kontinentales Frühstück zur Verfügung gestellt. Begrenzte Benutzung der Küche. Leichte Wäsche manchmal für Gäste, Zeitplan erlaubt. Häufig verfügbar, um Websites und Aktivitäten zu empfehlen (Reise- / Tourismus-Experte vor Ort!)
translated by Google

Continental breakfast provided. Limited use of kitchen.
Light laundry sometimes done for guests, schedule permitting. Frequently available to recommend sites and activities (Travel/tourism expert on site!)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bad mit Insassen und Katzen teilen (aber wir sorgen dafür, dass die Anlage sauber und nicht anstößig ist) Pillowtop-Matratzenbezug, Schreibtischlampe mit Steckdose und USB-Anschluss. 2 Nächte Minimum.
translated by Google

Share bathroom with occupants and cats (but we make sure the area is clean and not offensive)
Pillowtop mattress cover, desk lamp with outlet and USB port.
2 night minimum.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Frühstück
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 30 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 11:00

Quiet and respectful.
No parties, loud noise or music.
Non-smoking; smoking ok on front porch.
Take short showers (California in drought).
Put wet articles on trays or coasters.
Sleep on sheets, not between comforters.
Not responsible for returning left items.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

59 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adil
September 2015
Pamela und Ihre Familie sind sehr herzlich und rücksichtvoll.

Nutzerprofil von Liffany
August 2017
Pamela's very communicative and friendly. The cats and dogs are too. Definitely a convenient spot for downtown Long Beach as well, so I'm glad I was lucky enough to stay here on my trip!
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Pamela:
Thank you, Liffany. We feel lucky that you stayed with us. You're a lovely guest and I'm glad our location worked so well for you! You're always welcome!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Erica
August 2017
You are lucky if you are able to book a stay with Pamela. She goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable and is such a lovely lady to talk to while respecting your privacy. The house itself is old (built in 1912!) and is beautiful and very clean. Toiletries and a complimentary breakfast of coffee/tea, bagels with spread of your choice, and fruits are provided. She has several pets, but they are all well-behaved and just the sweetest creatures ever. I loved having them greet me when I walk out the door. If you are not comfortable with animals, you shouldn't stay here. But if you do, you will be in pet heaven! I was at Long Beach for a conference at the convention center, and Pamela's house is a short 14-minute bus ride away. I recommend visiting Babette Bakery nearby for some delicious and cheap pastries and other goodies! Thank you again Pamela for making my first Airbnb experience - albeit short - a memorable and comfortable one!
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Pamela:
You are always welcome, Erica! In fact, we'd like to adopt you! ;-)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mariano
August 2017
La casa de Pamela y Richard es un hermoso ambiente donde las personas pueden ir y relajarse disfrutando de unas hermosas instalaciones antiguas, con un toque muy familiar y bien cuidado donde cada detalle importa. Ambos se esmeran por lograr gran calidad en su hogar para que la persona se sienta como en casa. Los felicito nuevamente y recomiendo especialmente este lugar para los viajeros que pasen por Long Beach.
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Pamela:
It was easy to "go out of our way to make you feel at home", Mariano. You are so warm, friendly and loving! We are very happy to have met and hosted you and would love to see you again, in the future! Our best wishes for your happiness, personal and professional success!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Li
August 2017
All I was looking for was a comfy bed as I was spending my days there with family and friends. For that purpose, Pamela's place was good. She was super communicative, a very caring family (Pamela, her husband) as they cared and provided home for rescued animals (cats and dogs). I appreciated what she was doing and happy to give my business to people like her.
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Pamela:
Thank you, Li. Glad to be here with a comfy bed for you! You're a delightful guest!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2017
I really loved Pamela and her pets. The amenities were nice. Be mindful about bringing a cat as Street parking can tough to find at night. However, it's not Pamela's fault. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at her place.
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Pamela:
Thank you, Mark. Yes, street parking is a challenge sometimes. We used to be able to park in the nearby lot, but that's not the case now. I apologize about the cat odors... our fault entirely. We usually control it with frequent cleanings, baking soda and air fresheners, but we got behind in our duties. The odor is gone now. Also the back entrance - the most direct entrance to the guest room & exit - is small for more than one person, to be sure. Re: Location - we're about 14 blocks from the ocean. Thanks again for your feedback, Mark, and for staying with us.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
Pamela had been very helpful during my stay. This was my 1st trip to U.S. alone, and she gave me a lot of suggestions for sightseeing. When I checked out, she gave me a ride to the bus stop. I highly appreciate her. The house was very close to the metro railway station, a grocery store, many bus stops. Possible to walk to the downtown. I enjoyed in the Queen Mary in my entire day. In the evening, I could feel very soothing breeze from the ocean. Must stay in her house in Long Beach.
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Pamela:
Dear Karen ~ I am happy to learn that we helped to make your first trip to the US and Long Beach pleasant and memorable. Maybe we'll see you again someday! You are always welcome.
August 2017

Long Beach, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte