Just like home
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy and nice! That's how our home is. It's 1 room apartment with great location – super close to metro, direct bus to city centre, walking distance to Christiania and beach. Simple but comfortable. . .


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2016
This had been an absolutely amazing time I have spent at Ewinkas apartment. Everything was clean and neat, she had even arranged a broadband connection for me! My best recommendations.

Nutzerprofil von Afif
Dezember 2015
Ewinka is very good at communications and has made us feel very welcomed from the start. I was amazed by the size of the room and how comfy the bes was for the little price we paid. The location is really good, on the calmer side of Copenhagen. 5 minute walk from the metro, half an hour walk to the city centre. There is a 24/7 grocery shop just a walking distance away from Ewinka's place. Kitchen is big with all the needed utensils. On top of all these perks for little price we paid, Ewinka lent us her bikes which was VERY useful. We rarely took the metro as we cycled everywhere like a proper Copenhagen-er. It was an experience in itself. Ewinka also let us use her unused mobile for free 3g internet and lent us her Metro card. Although Ewinka was not around when we were there, she made sure that her housemate, Egle made us feel welcomed. Egle was very kind to explain to us everything that we need to know. All in all five star!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ewinka

Kids, it's meeee!! the travelling half of out twinsister's couple. . .

=> couldn't live without her (the other, organised and smart half), my pillow, chocolate and music/art/sport. . .all the rest you can take away from me and I'll survive. . .

btw, I have survived!! all those travels, gipsying (and sometimes working) around Africa, India, US, Europe, . ..sometimes some tough conditions and sometimes the princess' kinda one.

Very humbly I must confess, if I had my twinsis with me I would be a perfect guest and host!! I'm very clean, but she is the one who cooks (I knoooow, what a pity she got married already!).

No motto, still looking for one which would work for me 100% (the same with tatoo, favourite meal. . .).

Sprachen: English, Português, Čeština
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte