Zoning is R-3 a 2 unit dwelling in Scottsdale city limits.Living room updated Feb 2017
1 bd 1 ba with 1 car garage stand alone cottage
1 bd 1 ba with 1 car garage stand alone cottage
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One of 2 dwellings on an R-3 zoning property. The 1 bedroom cottage is in the front and has a direct access 1 car garage. Its up for rental all year and has summer and winter rates.

Der Wohnraum

This charming cottage was built on a multi-family zoned parcel in 2005. We are in the City of Scottsdale limits. Its a single-level private retreat, a rare find in the Scottsdale area. Escape the hustle and bustle of condominium-style living. There is no one living above or below and forget those long walks to your parking space. And there is no common living walls from the main house.

You have your own private fenced back yard,and a direct access one car garage. The living room and bedroom are fully carpeted, and the bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed,and a large closet. The delightful kitchen with breakfast bar is well equipped, refrigerator with ice maker , built in cook top, and a combo microwave/convection oven. Also you have your own full size stacked washer and dryer located inside the cottage house attached garage. Please see the " House Rules " about bringing along your pet.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your own home. Your own 1 car garage Your own fenced back yard. Your own washer and dryer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the main house. A local owner/manger. I spend time at my Prescott Az home so i may not be here during your entire stay.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 83 €
Kaution 174 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

I allow 1 small to medium size dog or verify with pet agreement and I charge a $50 pet fee per stay. You can pay cash or a check when you check in. Please only non aggressive type dogs.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
The cottage is clean, comfortable, and private. Robert was a wonderful and helpful host. Just a note: there is no oven in the kitchen - not a deal breaker, just something to notice! Stayed for two weeks and would recommend to anyone staying short or long term.
Nutzerprofil von RobertRobert ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Robert:
Yes Sarah we have an oven. its a combo micro/convection oven. It works great. You can set the oven to convection and it will cook your food just like Grandma`s oven. But faster. Did you try it.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2015
Had s great stay! The guest house is in a prime location, close to old towne and plenty of restaurant options. Bob was very helpful with checking in and getting situated. The place is as advertised: clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend this place for anyone staying short term or long term (I stayed here 8 weeks).

Nutzerprofil von Girish
Juni 2014
Wonderful host, stayed at Roberts Guest House for 37 days, The studio was great, more then expected, the neighborhood was nice and clean, a nice short walk to a park where we spent a lot of time, I highly recommend it.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Prescott, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von RobertRobert ist ein Superhost.

I am retired from the real estate profession but still manage my 2 vacation spot rental properties in Prescott and Scottsdale, AZ. I enjoy gardening, hiking, water sports, riding my mountain bike and of course morning walks with my dog Bella. I am an Arizona native and have one daughter and two grandchildren that also lives in Arizona.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte