Private self contained ground floor apartment Out door court yard, dining, Webber Q, north facing winter sun,


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A comfortable ground floor apartment self contained 2 king size bedrooms with private ensuite own private entry, kitchen, lounge, ocean vista, walk to the beach watch the sunsets , safety net for swimming, dome cafe, shopping centre close by great walk paths
2 sofa beds in the lounge area

Public transport


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Smartlock, Lockbox

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 43€
Kaution: 217€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 181€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

A comfortable ground floor apartment self contained 2 king size bedrooms with private ensuite own private entry, kitchen, lounge, ocean vista, walk to the beach watch the sunsets , safety net for swimming, dome cafe, shopping centre close by great walk paths
2 sofa beds in the lounge area

Public transport

Lovely modern self contained accommodation 2 king size bedrooms with walk in robe ensuite safe provided for valuables or pass ports
We supply all cooking utensils plus a rice cooker
Outdoor area with dining & weber Q
We supply tea, coffee, sugar, milk, salt & pepper
Bathroom shampoo, conditioner, body wash
Sofa bed in the lounge for children
Netflix for movies
Beach towels, beach umbrella, beach chairs
Close to beach local cafes, shopping centre close to freo with public transport directly outside your door
House cleaning on request $30 per day

We live directly above you
We like to meet all our guests on arrival
You Have private access and parking
amenities private ensuite
Beach chairs and umbrella beach towels all included in daily Tariff

Only when they want or need any services we offer

Friendly open walk ways right by the ocean

Convenient public transport
To Fremantle Mandurah Rockingham

Beach towels and chairs available fluffy bath robes and creature comforts


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No house parties as we live above you smoke free home,
No high heels to be worn inside
Thank you for your consideration
Children not to stand on furniture please
No noise after 10 pm


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

43 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Les
April 2017
A two minute walk from an amazing, clean and tidy beach, Rua and Peter's ground floor apartment was perfect for our needs. All mod cons available, including a useful safe, which came in handy. A great space inside coupled with huge outside informal and table space topped of a great facility. Highly recommended and great value too!

Nutzerprofil von Les
März 2017
Rua and Peter are ideal hosts of a spacious, clean, modern and very well equipped ground floor self contained 'apartment'. Around when you need, but unobtrusive - perfect for our needs.

Nutzerprofil von John
März 2017
Rua & Peter's home is absolutely lovely. We stayed in the ground apartment which is splendid and has everything you could need for your stay. Beach is only 2 min walk away & big Woolworths supermarket only 5 min walk. Area is very quiet & apartment remains very cool even on hottest day. Would thoroughly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Februar 2017
Very good location ,house and hosts

Nutzerprofil von Aurélien
Januar 2017
Everything was excellent The apartment is well located and well decorated run and Peter are really friendly. They accepted we stayed the afternoon of the last day just before our flight. They provided their own toys for our six year old boy. The beach is really close and so nice We enjoyed our stay

Nutzerprofil von Eu-Lene
Dezember 2016
Rua and Peter are great hosts with a beautiful, cozy home as described, in a quiet neighbourhood. Check-in / check-out was easy and fast. We really appreciate Rua for waiting up for us as we arrived very late. Short walk to the beach, park with BBQ facilities and playground. A neighbourhood shopping center - Port Coogee Village is nearby with Woolworths supermarket. Really enjoyed our stay there - perfect place to relax and unwind.

Nutzerprofil von Heiner
Februar 2016
Wir waren über eine Woche in dieser wunderbaren Wohnung von Rua und Peter und haben den kurzen Weg gerade nur mal über den grossen Orsino Boulevard zum herrlichen Strand genossen. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt: Dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung gibts mehrmals stündlich eine Busverbindung nach Freemantle. Lediglich am Wochenende muss man früh zurück. Rua und Peter sind phantastische Gastgeber - und helfen, wo sie nur können.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 32 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

North Coogee, Australien · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rua And PeterRua And Peter ist ein Superhost.

Rua I'm a Naturopath who enjoys facilitating and guiding people back to their Heath
I work from home in a private ensuite room to provide massage treatments far infrared sauna and detox body Scrubs
Naturopathic Consultations
My passion is people I love meeting new people from all walks of life and to accommodate them in my home
Peter is Natural therapist also providing massage and Counselling many years experience of helping people with PSTD , fears Phobias, addictions and quit cigarettes
These services are available on request
My 5 things I cannot live with out my children, my husband , my family, my grandchildren my dogs
My fav travel destination Queensland Sunshine Coast, I love reading,learning and meeting people
My passion is hosting guests and natural health through food

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.