Master bedroom with ensuiteOutdoor private BBQ and eating area
Trevally Downstairs Apartment
Trevally Downstairs Apartment
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to beach, wetland and shops. Walk to shops in ten minutes. In a quiet area with off street parking and private entrance. Sunny garden setting for outdoor dining and BBQ. Pool table in open plan family area. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms. We live upstairs & have a dog.

Der Wohnraum

In a quiet neighbourhood, a bus stop outside, easy walking distance to beach, wetlands and ten minutes to walk to shops, this apartment is fully self contained with a pool table. Parking space available off street.. Outside garden and sun filled patio and BBQ area.

Open plan living area with full amenities, fridge, washing machine, cooker, oven, microwave, etc. Spacious bedrooms with a bathroom each. Double bed in one, two singles can be converted to queen in the other.

Parking next to surfboard in circular driveway, and access from side gate to private entrance and basement accommodation.

We live upstairs and are keen to meet you and help you with local information. We have bikes and surfboards to loan.

Most homes in the area have a view of the wetlands and the ocean beyond.

Bus stop straight outside front which connects to Geelong stations.
Walking distance to beach and shops, cafés , etc driving to golf courses and many wineries on the Bellarine peninsula

Basement living means cooler climate than normal. Air conditioning and fans are available for use on the very hot days.
Heater there for cooler days.

Zugang für Gäste

Private entrance at right side of the house leading to downstairs apartment. Parking next to blue surfboard in circular driveway.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are usually available to meet and greet you and give you some insight into the local area.Extra guests above 2 .......means a surcharge of $15per bed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a dog who may bark on your arrival but she is very friendly .


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Respect for us living above and for neighbours.
No smoking indoors.
Park in area stipulated.
Please leave apartment as clean and tidy as you found it.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

55 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Dezember 2016
Great time, great hosts, would certainly stay there again. Best thing, they didn't have a booking for the next day so they offered us an even later check-out, simply fantastic. Thanks for our stay!!!

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Oktober 2017
We had SUCH a lovely time at Graham and Margie's place. We had everything provided that we might have needed. The place is especially great for a family - I played Battleships with our daughter while my husband made use of the pool table. The children especially loved the use of the garden. Hope to come back again!
Nutzerprofil von MargaretMargaret ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Margaret:
Ellen ! Thanks for the amazing review. We loved hosting you guys and really hope you will return when the weather warms up.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Wayne
September 2017
Great location and great hosts
Nutzerprofil von MargaretMargaret ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Margaret:
Thanks Wayne. We hope you enjoyed yourselves here and we hope to see you another time. Chees, Margie
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
Great value

Nutzerprofil von Sonia
April 2017
We stayed in Margaret and Graeme's downstairs apartment on the 4 day Easter weekend. The apartment had everything we needed. It was walking distance to the beach and a close car drive to shops. We used the apartment as a base to explore the surf coast. We were close to Queenscliff and Torquay. We also spent the day at Lorne and Apollo bay. The hosts were very welcoming and greeted us as we arrived. Thanks again Margaret and Graeme.
Nutzerprofil von MargaretMargaret ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Margaret:
Thanks Sonia. It was so lovely to meet you guys and have a good chat. Would love to host you again maybe over the Summer. Cheers, Margie and Graeme
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ellie
April 2017
Wonderful location. Very comfortable apartment with every need catered for. Extremely welcoming and friendly host. Strongly recommended!
Nutzerprofil von MargaretMargaret ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Margaret:
Thanks Ellie for coming to stay. We are happy that you enjoyed everything and we look forward to seeing you again. Cheers, Margie and Graeme
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Elissavet
April 2017
Great place great owners. Margaret is amazing and helpful. We had an amazing day. Thank for everything
Nutzerprofil von MargaretMargaret ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Margaret:
Thanks Elissavet. We do hope you can return so we can give you some more hospitality and finally meet you.
April 2017

Ocean Grove, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von MargaretMargaret ist ein Superhost.
I am a fitness instructor in the local area. We love to walk on the beach, play golf, enjoy the local wineries and travel overseas and within Australia. Our children live close by and we enjoy spending time with them and our many friends, who live far and wide. We have a friendl…
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte