Your room overlooks the garden.Your own TV and plenty of places to put things
Double bedroom in family home
Gastgeber: Karin
Karin ist der Gastgeber.Karin ist ein Superhost.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our comfortable South-West London house is a 5-minute walk to the tube (for central London: 20 minutes) and close to the shops and vibrant café and restaurant life of Balham and Tooting. We have Tooting Common at the end of our road for walks etc.

Der Wohnraum

We have a comfortable house in a quiet residential road close to the busy streets of Balham and Tooting. There is a supermarket at one end of our road and a great common at the other end.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own room (with TV) overlooking the garden. You may use the kitchen to prepare and eat a light evening meal and we will provide you with a space in the fridge and a cupboard. There is a washing machine in the basement, which you can use - please check with us first.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There are 5 of us in the house and we are either at work or at school in the day. We are pretty busy and tend to spend most of our evenings in the kitchen either cooking, eating or doing homework or some other kind of work! Feel free to prepare yourself a light meal here too.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in is by arrangement but will usually be after 4pm.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
April 2017
The room was lovely, with a large and comfortable bed and a nice sofa to relax on. Just like the rest of the house, my room and bathroom were very clean. Karin and her family are very sociable and were always open for a nice chat. They let me use the washing machine and the kitchen (where I even had my own shelf), which was very convenient for a 4-week stay. All in all, I highly recommend this room for anyone planning a trip to London.

Nutzerprofil von Hanna
Oktober 2016
Karin and her family are just so lovely !!! I stayed in this AirBnB for my first 4 weeks in the UK. The room was exactly as described and the bathroom was brand new and for my own usage only. Everything was clean and I could use the kitchen as well. Apart from that, this family has been always friendly, open minded and extremely helpful. Even if you come home late, there was always a nice welcome or a cup of tea! Honestly, you can't find a better accommodation for a start in the UK! Many, many thanks for making me feel at home !

Nutzerprofil von Kris
Juli 2017
Karin's place is located in a lovely spot, being close to shops, pub and a common for exercise exploring after work. Room has a very comfortable bed and a lovely bathroom next door.

Nutzerprofil von Nikolaos
Juni 2017
Great host!It was my first time with airbnb and it was amazing. It really felt like home!

Nutzerprofil von Lara
März 2017
Karin and her family made me feel welcome from the get-go and I felt very relaxed staying with them from day one. I was out a lot, but it was a haven to come back to... a beautiful home, lovely atmosphere, in a convenient/safe area... highly recommended! Thank you, Karin and family!

Nutzerprofil von Victor
Dezember 2016
Perfect hosts! Karin and Tony are really welcoming and friendly - they always make sure that everything is fine. The room is nice and comfy, the mattress is very good and the bathroom is big and clean. The tube and buses are very close, as well as supermarkets and cafés.

Nutzerprofil von John
November 2016
Karin and her family all made me feel like part of the family. They are very friendly and welcoming. This was my first AirBnb stay, and I cannot imagine how it could have been better. A perfect introduction. A erfect host.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von KarinKarin ist ein Superhost.

We are a busy family with teenage children, and welcome guests from all over the world.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte